JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #181  
Old 19.03.2013, 15:02
pitoloko
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Sorry but He who?
you mean to me?

I don't remember that situation and I don't find anything about other Uploaded.to problems in my Threads or comments, but I'm not saying what you say is not true, I'm only saying maybe you are incorrect because I don't remember it and I don't find it.

PS: Sorry my english is not good.

Last edited by pitoloko; 19.03.2013 at 15:06.
Reply With Quote
  #182  
Old 19.03.2013, 23:34
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,157
Default

private message me your login details and I'll look at this issue for you when I get back from work.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #183  
Old 20.03.2013, 00:16
pitoloko
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
private message me your login details and I'll look at this issue for you when I get back from work.
Thankyou but no matter I've found the error.

3 days ago I've changed my OS date for programming (testing purposes), until now I don't noticed that change would be in conflict with JD, I modified the date again and now all is good.

So... JD gets the date of the OS and then JD supposes that is the real date, but what happens if for some reason the user changes the date?
I think that JD method is too bad and JD need a several way to get the current date like synchronizing it with the Microsoft date server or something like that.

I can't say this is a bug, but at least sure this can be a little +1 point of improvement for JD.

PS: sorry again for my english.

Thankyou for all!
Reply With Quote
  #184  
Old 20.03.2013, 14:09
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pitoloko View Post
Sorry but He who?
you mean to me?
Not, You aren't.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ReXTaR View Post
...me sucedio con fileserver (r.i.p.), mi cuenta premium tenia un dia restante y las descargas, sumadas daban mas de 38 horas... excediendo el dia de premium que quedaba, asi que el JD solo procedia a deshabilitarla... es como un bug al calcular el tiempo y compararlo con lo que resta de premium...
Translation:
Quote:
It happened to me in fileserver (rip), my premium account had a one day remaining, and the downloads together gave me more than 38 hours ... exceeding the day remaining of my premium account, so JD only proceeded to disable my premium account ... is like a bug to calculate the time and compare it with the rest of premium (downloads)...
Reply With Quote
  #185  
Old 20.03.2013, 16:46
sukkubus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

since today


249 20.03.13 16:43:51 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Plugin veraltet
249 20.03.13 16:43:51 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT
00100000010001000000000000000001 <Statuscode
00000000000000000000000000000001 |TODO
00000000000001000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_IN_PROGRESS
00000000010000000000000000000000 |ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE

249 20.03.13 16:43:51 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> The Plugin for uploaded.to seems to be out of date(rev20013). Please inform the Support-team http://jdownloader.org/support.
Reply With Quote
  #186  
Old 20.03.2013, 16:48
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,652
Default

@sukkubus
Please add more details, post a COMPLETE LOG and add testlinks.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #187  
Old 20.03.2013, 17:28
ReXTaR's Avatar
ReXTaR ReXTaR is offline
LoRD SLaYeR ReXTaR
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 694
Default

any help?? can do this?? refresh...
Reply With Quote
  #188  
Old 20.03.2013, 21:06
sukkubus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Dear support,

everything is ok now. Don´t know what happens. Thx for your help anyway
Reply With Quote
  #189  
Old 20.03.2013, 23:52
ReXTaR's Avatar
ReXTaR ReXTaR is offline
LoRD SLaYeR ReXTaR
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 694
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ReXTaR View Post
hi all, I suggest if possible add uploaded by downloading https, my intention is to download without problems, because in this way the product works much better in a browser and avoid having to set exceptions in the firewall and / or antivirus ...
I hope it is possible, try to add the links and putting the https, but it did not work ... Also I think I have some sort of lock to the page, which I can not remove and I can only access with https, which is supported by uploaded ...
look if there any configuration to do, but I do not, of course thank you very much ...
apologies if this is not the right forum, but use the JD2 version and translate from Spanish to English using google ...
thanks for the merge, but my suggestion is accepted?, is in progress? or not will be made? or setup to make it happen?
indeed uploaded this morning was not working well, but it was something from the server, while trying to log the error appeared: "Not Connected to the database"
Reply With Quote
  #190  
Old 23.03.2013, 14:31
rrogntudjû rrogntudjû is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 364
Default Uploaded.to but what about download too?

This week it worked very well for me but now all the downloads begin well but after 5 or 10 mn they stop... "server issue" or it ask always for captchas until i desactive it. All this week no wait time between each download now 3h. I think with this hoster to day i have had all the errors possible never seen that. I changed my links for mirrors tired now... i seen many uploaders have changed this hoster for others so i do not think its a problem with JD. Always something wrong since the beginning, it is unstable and its for life.

Last edited by rrogntudjû; 23.03.2013 at 15:08.
Reply With Quote
  #191  
Old 12.04.2013, 09:08
uemai uemai is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Default uploaded.to plugin not working anymore

Hello, I renewed my uploaded.to account but it's not working anymore
Username and pwd are correct (I can access the uploaded.to site) but, in JD, "expire date" and "remaining traffic" say both "unknown"
Is it only me?
Reply With Quote
  #192  
Old 12.04.2013, 21:39
c_sunset
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default uploaded.to (uploaded.net) premium problems

Hi,

I've been having problems activating my premium account on jdownloader for a long time already, have been downloading using browser instead lol.. wondering if theres any solution or workaround for this. My other premium accounts works fine no problem, just this one.

attached my log file

Any other info required? I'm running on windows 7 64 bit pc, using google chrome, if that helps.
Reply With Quote
  #193  
Old 13.04.2013, 13:22
buckeejit
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Having problems still and have never been able to sort the fluctuating speeds :(

LOG:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #194  
Old 14.04.2013, 04:51
jedus jedus is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 74
Default

Please help me. I take a premium account in uploaded but in JD change continuosly to aceptted account and don´t work the downloads, I need continuosly to be verifying the state of the account and activated the downloads. please help whit the problem

example link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Very thanks
Reply With Quote
  #195  
Old 15.04.2013, 19:57
aidenscott
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default JD Reconnect Error? Download Limit Exceeded?

I'm brand new to JDownloader and I've set up my premium account with uploaded.to which is telling me "Account is OK." But downloads aren't working as you can see by the screen shot I've attached. Also, when I hit the reconnect button I get errors. I've attached a portion of the log file to help diagnose this issue. Thanks!

Aiden
Attached Images
File Type: png Screen Shot 2013-04-15 at 1.53.55 PM.png (113.0 KB, 136 views)
Attached Files
File Type: txt JD LOG.txt (7.0 KB, 97 views)
Reply With Quote
  #196  
Old 18.04.2013, 17:04
Leawlong
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Since today.

79 4/18/13 11:01:25 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> Download_available: false
79 4/18/13 11:01:25 AM - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> AccountUpdate: uploaded.to failed!
EXCEPTION 79 4/18/13 11:01:25 AM - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> SEVERE Exception occurred
jd.plugins.PluginException
at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.fetchAccountInfo_API(Uploadedto.java:345)
at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.fetchAccountInfo(Uploadedto.java:364)
at jd.controlling.AccountController.updateAccountInfo(Unknown Source)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.components.premiumbar.PremiumStatus.updatePremium(PremiumStatus.java:191)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.components.premiumbar.PremiumStatus.access$7(PremiumStatus.java:183)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.components.premiumbar.PremiumStatus$5.run(PremiumStatus.java:318)
Reply With Quote
  #197  
Old 21.04.2013, 15:00
blacksun blacksun is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Schwaben
Posts: 1,334
Default

Hallo,

ich habe heute eine neue Error-Seite bei uploaded.net gefunden.
Die Meldung lautet im nach Eingabe des Captchas "Das Verteilen dieser Datei ist nicht erlaubt."
Diese Error-Meldung kennt das Plugin noch nicht, so dass bei solchen Dateien "Plugin defekt" erscheint.

Hier die Links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log:
21.04.13 14.45.45to21.04.13 14.48.31 jdlog://1366548815080/

HTML-Dateien:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
__________________
--
Viele Grüße

BlackSun
Reply With Quote
  #198  
Old 21.04.2013, 16:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,652
Default

Dass der Fehler erst NACH der Eingabe des Captchas kommt ist eigentlich ne Sauerei und da solltet ihr euch auf jeden Fall bei uploaded beschweren!
Ist mit der Reconnect-Wartezeit aber genauso, nur, dass wir da ja nen Workaround gefunden haben.
Ab dem nächsten Update werden solche Links dann nach dem Captcha als offline markiert (oh man, da werden sicherlich wieder einige denken, das sei ein Bug).

Danke wie immer fürs Melden!
EDIT
@blacksun
Hast du nen uploaded Premiumaccount?
Das Errorhandling hab ich jetzt nur für Free eingebaut...
---
[Please read]=>How/when do i get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #199  
Old 25.04.2013, 13:03
Dissonato
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Problem with my uploaded.net premium account

Hi guys.
I've an issue with my uploaded.net premium account.
Jdownloader doesn't recognize my premium account anymore, instead it recognizes it as free account.
Could be the reason why, from Italy where I live, uploaded.net is not visible anymore without an "hide" ip ?
Could anyone please help me ?
Thank's a lot
Reply With Quote
  #200  
Old 25.04.2013, 16:01
GiuseppeKK GiuseppeKK is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 60
Default uploaded.to unhandled scenario

Hi,
today I have experienced "invalid account" with jdownloader on uploaded.to.

I have open the file with the browser and the site gave to me the following error: "You used too many different IPs, Downloads have been blocked for today."

Could you fix this problem to avoind updating the account data ?

Regards
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:28.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.