JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #421  
Old 10.05.2015, 13:20
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I will try to reproduce. Do you just download and manage or also add new links/manage them? Just to know what stuff to do
I only solve captchas and reset skipped downloads, and sometimes set the priority for some links, but i didn't add new links over the Web Interface.
Reply With Quote
  #422  
Old 10.05.2015, 17:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

Okay, will see If I can reproduce it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #423  
Old 12.05.2015, 00:35
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi i dont know if it is possible but i want the option when the link decrypter finishes and e.g. it has 5 packanges to marge all this packages to one


thnx
Reply With Quote
  #424  
Old 12.05.2015, 10:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

got answered in here, https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=63983
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #425  
Old 12.05.2015, 12:34
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

no i want this feature on my jdownloaderr i know it works on local jd2
Reply With Quote
  #426  
Old 12.05.2015, 12:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

this feature is still on todo list for webinterface, the android app can do it (DragDrop)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #427  
Old 13.05.2015, 14:46
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Okay, will see If I can reproduce it
Have you been able to reproduce it? If not, are you available for a Teamviewer session tomorrow? I would have the day off, so i would keep my JD running on slow over night so you can see it tomorrow.

Greetings, JR
Reply With Quote
  #428  
Old 15.05.2015, 09:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

Not yet, but I found some issues within JDownloader that could lead to this. Let me first fix them and then check if it still happens for you, okay?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #429  
Old 17.05.2015, 20:59
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Not yet, but I found some issues within JDownloader that could lead to this. Let me first fix them and then check if it still happens for you, okay?
OK, and thanks to all of you for the great work, i don't know what i would do without the JD
Reply With Quote
  #430  
Old 18.05.2015, 17:37
shanks1326 shanks1326 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 132
Default shortcut key in browser

please add a shortcut in the browser for the download function so that we don't have to right click everytime for adding links

flashgot addon has that feature (alt+click directly adds the link in JD)
Reply With Quote
  #431  
Old 18.05.2015, 19:40
i1337
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey guys i've got the following problem:

Every time I add my UL.to premium account to the JD running on my OpenMediaVault NAS (on my.jdownloader.org) the site accepts the login data. The download traffic is 'unlimited' but the expiration date shows only '-'.

When I start a download hosted on UL.to, my.jdownloader uses only the free mode. The same account works great without any problems on all my other devices. I've deleted the account and re-typed the login data several times, the login data are definitely correct.

Where is the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #432  
Old 18.05.2015, 19:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

Please provide a logfile. Zip the logs folder from your device and send to support@jdownloader.org, then we can check/help.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #433  
Old 18.05.2015, 21:40
raptor2003 raptor2003 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 38
Default

@Jiaz, Still nothing for the Android app and YouTube ?
Reply With Quote
  #434  
Old 19.05.2015, 09:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

Settings-Advanced settings, search for android and enable it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #435  
Old 19.05.2015, 21:48
raptor2003 raptor2003 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 38
Default

Thank you it's working, why is this not enabled by default ?
Reply With Quote
  #436  
Old 20.05.2015, 11:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

Short answer: google playstore rules
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #437  
Old 25.05.2015, 22:34
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi when i mark a link with mouse and send to my jdownloader the link dicrypter gives different name on package from local right click copy

why??
Reply With Quote
  #438  
Old 26.05.2015, 10:12
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,318
Default

What Extension? Chrome or Firefox?
Can you give screenshots to different names?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #439  
Old 26.05.2015, 22:47
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

first 2 with plugin next 2 direct copy
Attached Images
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-26 22.23.27.png (275.0 KB, 48 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-26 22.25.17.png (315.9 KB, 44 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-26 22.24.33.png (273.4 KB, 38 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-26 22.24.49.png (316.3 KB, 44 views)

Last edited by ananias47; 26.05.2015 at 22:49.
Reply With Quote
  #440  
Old 27.05.2015, 05:33
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,226
Default

@ananias47

believe that has been identified and fixed, though maybe the update isn't live in chrome extension yet
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:08.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.