JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #401  
Old 01.05.2015, 22:27
Hobson
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by oEFLKQzikCqw View Post
Bei ausgeblendeten Hoster ist es doch egal, ob die Domain in der URL auf net oder to endet. In der App werden die Links im Linkgrabber (siehe Screenshot) auch ausgeblendet, aber trotzdem hinzugefügt. Der eigene Filter war nur ein Workaround und funktioniert wohl ebenfalls nicht.
So ist es. Hab den Filter angepasst, funktioniert trotzdem nicht:huh:
Reply With Quote
  #402  
Old 02.05.2015, 12:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

bitte screenshot vom filter zeigen, gerne an support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #403  
Old 02.05.2015, 16:12
JesseP JesseP is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 8
Default

Hallo!

Wie könnt ich das Problem lösen?
Wenn ich auf Verbindung klicke tut sich nicht´s.
Es bleibt immer in rot nicht verbunden stehen.
Attached Thumbnails
verbindung.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #404  
Old 02.05.2015, 18:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

Zugangsdaten stimmen? Welcher Fehler kommt denn wenn du Verbinden klickst? Welche Firewall/AV nutzt du?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #405  
Old 02.05.2015, 19:26
JesseP JesseP is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 8
Default

Danke mal für deine Hilfe:)

Zugangsdaten hab ich vom Chorme Erweiterung herauskopiert und genau hier ist der Hund gelegen.
Jetzt hab ich über die Tastatur die Zugangsdaten selbst eingegeben.
Und alles ist okay. verbindung steht:)
Reply With Quote
  #406  
Old 02.05.2015, 19:33
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Peta Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 182
Default

Hi, there is some things in JD mobile app that i would like to feed back..

- The menu to set direct connection on settings has white font color, and it's very difficult to read
- When i have slow connection (almost all day) i get a lot of notifications to solve captcha at same time for just 1 link. And the captcha lasts forever to load, then i got messages like "4 captchas for JD", "captcha already solved or timed out" and the captcha never loads, and finally got the download ommited.
- An option to load the captcha automatically and notify only when loaded would be nice. In very slow connections, you have to wait a lot of time with the phone in hand.
- It's necessary a button to reconnect the client from mobile. As you can always set up reconnection when all hosts are in waiting time, sometimes is needed to reconnect because the low speed in the network. A button for restart JD would be nice too.


That's all for the moment. I'll try to use the web interface too, i just read that using http instead of https allows the web interface to load in chrome. I had problems with that in my work behind a proxy, because the "very smart" sysadmin locked the access to google analytics. I'll write back.

By the way, nice job with this app... It's a necessary tool in phone.

Thanks!! :D
Reply With Quote
  #407  
Old 02.05.2015, 23:56
Hobson
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
bitte screenshot vom filter zeigen, gerne an support@jdownloader.org
Also der "richtige" Filter funktioniert jetzt! Nichtsdestotrotz funktioniert der "Ansichtenfilter" in der myjdownloader app nicht richtig. Es ist ja nicht immer gewünscht, das sämtliche "uploaded" links gefiltert werden. Deswegen benutze ich eigentlich immer den Ansichtenfilter.

Aber ich kann damit leben:biggrin: Danke für die schnelle Hilfe:thumbup:
Reply With Quote
  #408  
Old 04.05.2015, 14:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

@JesseP. danke fürs feedback
@hobson: genau das meinte ich. Ansichten filter ist ein reiner GUI filter und die GUI von JD hat nichts mit der GUI vom Webinterface/XY App zu tun.
Hier musst du auf warten

Daher am besten über die LinkgrabberFilter arbeiten
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #409  
Old 04.05.2015, 19:37
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi,
i have 3 questions/requests about the Web Interface:

1. It would be really nice to have the 'Unskip'-feature in the Web Interface. Are there any plans to implement it?

2. The same goes for being able to set priorities for downloads. Any plans for that?

3. Something i noticed again today, is that my JD at home is getting very slow after i have been using the Web Interface during the day, its so bad that i am restarting it. The hovering effect for a line in the download list take ~1 second to happen and everything else takes about the same amount of time. I have noticed it a few times before but I thought it was a coincidence, but since it was like this again today, i thought i better let you know.

Greetings, JR
Reply With Quote
  #410  
Old 04.05.2015, 22:53
Siedlerkiller Siedlerkiller is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 51
Default

Ich hätte noch ein FR fürs Webinterface, die Funktion "In neues Paket verschieben" wäre ganz praktisch.

Wenn man viele Einzelpakete übers Link einfügen bekommt, wäre das nützlich die auch im Webinterface zu einem Paket zusammenzufügen.
Reply With Quote
  #411  
Old 05.05.2015, 11:32
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JR_ View Post
Hi,
i have 3 questions/requests about the Web Interface:

1. It would be really nice to have the 'Unskip'-feature in the Web Interface. Are there any plans to implement it?

2. The same goes for being able to set priorities for downloads. Any plans for that?

3. Something i noticed again today, is that my JD at home is getting very slow after i have been using the Web Interface during the day, its so bad that i am restarting it. The hovering effect for a line in the download list take ~1 second to happen and everything else takes about the same amount of time. I have noticed it a few times before but I thought it was a coincidence, but since it was like this again today, i thought i better let you know.

Greetings, JR
ad 2. You can forget about that. I just found it, even though i am sure it wasnt there yesterday But i guess i just overlooked it
Reply With Quote
  #412  
Old 05.05.2015, 12:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

1 and 2, will come. Its still under heavy development.
3.) we are looking into that, trying to reproduce. Can you provide a screenshot from about dialog in JDownloader when it gets slow?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #413  
Old 05.05.2015, 19:31
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
1 and 2, will come. Its still under heavy development.
3.) we are looking into that, trying to reproduce. Can you provide a screenshot from about dialog in JDownloader when it gets slow?
Here is the requested screenshot. JD shows the same behavior again today as described in my last post.

Greetings, JR
Attached Images
File Type: png aboutJD.png (46.0 KB, 45 views)
Reply With Quote
  #414  
Old 06.05.2015, 10:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

@JR_ did your computer go into standby?
When it is slow again, please provide a logfile. Menu -> Help -> Create log and give logID
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #415  
Old 06.05.2015, 20:09
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@JR_ did your computer go into standby?
When it is slow again, please provide a logfile. Menu -> Help -> Create log and give logID
No, my computer didn't go into standby.
Today i was using the Web Interface for only a little over an hour and now it is not as slow as the last days where i have been using the Web Interface for 6-7 hours. It's still a little slower than usually, so i provide you with a log nonetheless.

And today the Web Interface had some problems with giving me the captchas to solve. I got the browser notifications, that a new captcha is waiting and below the download list it showed me the red symbol that a captcha is pending, but it never showed me the captcha to solve. i have mostly share-online and uploaded links and for those i didnt get the captchas, but for the few uploadrocket.net links it showed me the captchas and i could solve them.

here is the log, i hope it helps, maybe even for both problems
05.05.15 19.09.18to06.05.15 18.58.51 jdlog://7075409980341/

A little side note to the log creation process, maybe you could make the Textbox, in which you show the log id, read-only, because i accidentally have overwritten the id the first time?

Greetings, JR

Last edited by JR_; 06.05.2015 at 20:13.
Reply With Quote
  #416  
Old 07.05.2015, 13:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

@JR: Webinterface Captcha will be fixed soon, we added new type of captcha and need to add support for it. should be done within next couple of minutes

Do you think it would be possible to do a teamviewer session once JD gets slow? Cannot see anything that would cause slowness

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #417  
Old 07.05.2015, 20:46
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@JR: Webinterface Captcha will be fixed soon, we added new type of captcha and need to add support for it. should be done within next couple of minutes

Do you think it would be possible to do a teamviewer session once JD gets slow? Cannot see anything that would cause slowness
Thanks, Captchas were working again after the Web Interface Update. Only Browser Loop and MyJD don't work well together anymore, could that be? At the beginning when the Browser Loop was implemented, i was getting the easier captchas over the Web Interface as well, but now i no longer get the easier captchas as soon as i turn on either of the MyJD functions in my JD.

At what time would it be a good time for a teamviewer session?
Reply With Quote
  #418  
Old 08.05.2015, 10:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

About the BrowserLoop/Captcha stuff it is better to wait for coalado because he wrote that stuff. He is currently in holidays and will be back next friday. Either contact him then again or write an email to support@jdownloader.org

About the slowness thing, you can reach me Mo-Fr 9-17/17.30 (GMT+2 Germany)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #419  
Old 09.05.2015, 14:07
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
About the slowness thing, you can reach me Mo-Fr 9-17/17.30 (GMT+2 Germany)
Unfortunately i am at work during that time frame ... maybe you could try to reproduce it? All i am doing is using the Web Interface for a couple of hours and the longer i use it the slower my JD reacts afterwards.
Reply With Quote
  #420  
Old 10.05.2015, 09:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,366
Default

I will try to reproduce. Do you just download and manage or also add new links/manage them? Just to know what stuff to do
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:07.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.