JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12.11.2020, 13:36
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default xnxx.com?

why do i get host problem???? under status
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12.11.2020, 14:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,290
Default

Please provide example links and log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12.11.2020, 16:51
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 55,225
Default

Works fine here.
Tested with some random URLs I picked up from their main-page.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12.11.2020, 18:16
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default

i get host problem under status on every video? hmmmm wy would it work for you?


i located the log file but which part woud i need to look at to find out the issue
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12.11.2020, 18:19
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default

other sites work but not xnxx
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.11.2020, 18:20
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 55,225
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PB_50 View Post
i get host problem under status on every video? hmmmm wy would it work for you?
Because it might only happen for the videos that you want to download.
Without knowing the URLs, we cannot help you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by PB_50 View Post
i ocated the log file but which part woud i need to look at to find out the issue
You don't have to analyze the logs - we need toi do this in order to find the issue.
Please follow the linked description and post your log-ID here.

If you want to take a look at what's in your logs first:
You can find them in [Your JD install dir]/logs

-psp-
EDIT
Quote:
Originally Posted by PB_50 View Post
other sites work but not xnxx
... Yes, because your issue is not related to any other websites ...
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12.11.2020, 19:18
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default

12.11.20 11.13.59 <--> 12.11.20 11.15.46 jdlog://6153425302851/
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12.11.2020, 19:20
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default

is that what u were asking for? also dont mind the random tons of links in filegrabber lol (⓿_⓿)

im practicing the packagizer thing lol.... smh (っ °Д °;)っ
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12.11.2020, 19:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,290
Default

java.io.IOException: Cannot run program "C:\Users\USERNAME\AppData\Local\JDownloader 2.0\tools\Windows\ffmpeg\x64\ffmpeg.exe": CreateProcess error=216, This version of %1 is not compatible with the version of Windows you're running. Check your computer's system information and then contact the software publisher
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12.11.2020, 19:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,290
Default

looks like something messed with the ffmpeg binary. can you start the given path manually in cmd.exe ?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12.11.2020, 22:55
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default

hold on i know what your talking about lol one second!!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12.11.2020, 23:05
PB_50 PB_50 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 15
Default

advanced settings, i enetered the paths to PROBE and MPEG under advanced settings!!!!


Thank you a million it works now ehhehe
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot 2020-11-12 150334.jpg (51.8 KB, 2 views)
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 13.11.2020, 11:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,290
Default

Thanks for the feedback and you're welcome
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:16.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.