JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 16.10.2016, 08:27
romyggar romyggar is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 7
Exclamation Opción de descomprimir deshabilitada

Saludos JDTeam!!

Nuevamente les reporto algo extraño que sucede al descomprimir.


Para algunos paquetes, la opción "Archivo" aparece deshabilitada:




Pero el paquete tiene todos los archivos ya descargados:




Al realizar la descompresión por fuera de JD (uso WinRAR directamente), si se descomprimen los archivos sin problemas:




Y para otros paquetes completos, la opción está habilitada:




Aunque no sé si sea de utilidad, publicaré los enlaces del paquete con problemas (Carpeta contenedora):
Quote:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Y aquí los enlaces del paquete que no tiene problemas:
Quote:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**



No sé si se necesita algo más.

Esto ya me ha ocurrido en varias ocasiones, pero hace un largo tiempo que no me volvía a ocurrir, y esta vez quise reportarlo (como una forma infinitesimal de contribuir)

Gracias de antemano JDTeam! Especialmente a Lram32
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04.11.2016, 12:32
SAMTUC SAMTUC is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Default Me sucede lo mismo

Hola!, a mi me sucede lo mismo, pero no me da la opción para descomprimir en ningún paquete. ¿que será?

Attached Thumbnails
NO DESCOMPRIME.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03.01.2017, 16:09
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Aún tienen este problema?
En mi caso parece funcionar sin problemas.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:36.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.