JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11.11.2019, 12:11
ale252 ale252 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
Default File already exists

Hello,

I'm using jdownloader web interface.

I add some links. If the link has been ever added, jdownloader ask me if I want to skip file, override file or rename file.

It is posible to always do skip file and that he don't ask again?

Thanks
Regards

Last edited by ale252; 11.11.2019 at 16:04.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11.11.2019, 12:29
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 645
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ale252 View Post
I add some links. If the link has been ever added, jdownloader ask me if I want to skip file, override file or rename file.

It is posible to always do skip file and that he don't ask again?
Code:
Settings > Misc >  Advanced Settings > GeneralSettings: If File Exists Action
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12.11.2019, 11:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Settings-Advanced Settings-
GeneralSettings.iffileexistsaction
and
GeneralSettings.onskipduetoalreadyexistsaction

@mgpai: thanks for fast help!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:16.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.