JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #481  
Old 04.02.2012, 06:21
nitropowrd
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

mspm89: I think that JD can only set one program or none to solve captchas, so you cannot have a backup. It may not be possible to have them running at the same time for separate programs, so that could be causing your problem. Try disabling auto anti-captcha in the JD settings
Reply With Quote
  #482  
Old 05.02.2012, 02:13
mspm89 mspm89 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: León, Nicaragua
Posts: 34
Default

@nitroprwd: do you mean, I shouldn't use CTrader even for Mipony? Even that could make an interference?

As for JD's default Anticaptcha, I've had no problem letting it work together with CBH.

Thanks for your attention.
Reply With Quote
  #483  
Old 08.02.2012, 00:08
Purpose Rapisho
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Can someone please help me to make CBH solve the captchas for Share-Online.biz? I've allready added it to the jacinfo.xml but I still have to solve them manually.
Big thx.
Reply With Quote
  #484  
Old 08.02.2012, 01:12
*DST*RoadRunner
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Same problem here! Help! -.-
Reply With Quote
  #485  
Old 08.02.2012, 09:43
lelim lelim is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 326
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Purpose Rapisho View Post
Can someone please help me to make CBH solve the captchas for Share-Online.biz? I've allready added it to the jacinfo.xml but I still have to solve them manually.
Big thx.
Hi,
please make sure that

* you added the host name in jacinfo.xml alphabetically correct place
* there is no other method with jacinfo.xml containing the same host name
* you restarted JDownloader after modifying jacinfo.xml

any hoster/captcha will work with CBH if the settings are correct.

to check it : after modifying settings as described above, open up CBH method directory. like ../JDownloader/jd/captcha/methods/CaptchaBrotherhood . delete input.jpg file if exists there. then put a link of that hoster on JDownloader, when JD processes that link and shows the captcha on JD interface, JD should also put a file named input.jpg on the directory. if JD doesn't put the captcha in that directory as input.jpg, then there is something wrong with settings.
__________________
Join Captcha Brotherhood now and let your JD continue downloads while you sleep!!
h ttp://www.captchabrotherhood.com/
Reply With Quote
  #486  
Old 10.02.2012, 02:35
vengeance
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Did anyone finally get crocko.com working? I've added it alphabetically in jacinfo.xml, and also removed easy-share.com references but JD still asks for the captcha.
captchaBrotherhood\jacinfo.xml is the only file which contains the word "crocko.com" in the jd\captcha\methods folder, so there seems to be no conflict there.
Reply With Quote
  #487  
Old 10.02.2012, 05:21
CuF
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@Vegeance - Works fine for me.
Reply With Quote
  #488  
Old 10.02.2012, 15:11
BitToes
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have the same problem with share-online.biz. For testing i deleted every Hoster, except share-online.biz in the jacinfo.xml and restartet jdownloader, but if i starts my downloads he ask me for captcher and doesn't create any kind of picture in ../jd/captcha/methods/captchaBrotherhood.

Any idea what i can do?
Reply With Quote
  #489  
Old 10.02.2012, 16:19
Purpose Rapisho
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I got share-online.biz working with captchatrader.
Reply With Quote
  #490  
Old 11.02.2012, 16:40
Eisbär
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Sorry for mistakes, but my english isn't the best...
And no, i'm not Lothar Matthäus ;-)

I added share-online.biz and shragle.com to all jacinfo.xml in the CBH-directories...

1. *:\***\***\***\***\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood
(That's my JD-installation-directory)

2. *:\Program Files (x86)\Brotherhood Software\Captcha Brotherhood\captchaBrotherhoodPlugin

3. *:\Program Files (x86)\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood

Quote:
Originally Posted by lelim View Post
* you added the host name in jacinfo.xml alphabetically correct place
CHECK: ...quickupload.net;ravishare.com;share-online.biz;shragle.com;skipfile.com...

Quote:
* there is no other method with jacinfo.xml containing the same host name
CHECK: searched ALL jacinfo.xml on my PC, no one contains the same Host name

Quote:
* you restarted JDownloader after modifying jacinfo.xml
CHECK: restarted JD --> shragle works fine, but share-online asks for captchas...
restarted my PC --> it's all the same...

Quote:
any hoster/captcha will work with CBH if the settings are correct.
Not for me and share-online :-(

Quote:
to check it : after modifying settings as described above, open up CBH method directory. like ../JDownloader/jd/captcha/methods/CaptchaBrotherhood . delete input.jpg file if exists there. then put a link of that hoster on JDownloader, when JD processes that link and shows the captcha on JD interface, JD should also put a file named input.jpg on the directory. if JD doesn't put the captcha in that directory as input.jpg, then there is something wrong with settings.
OK, checked it...
No new input.jpg in ../JDownloader/jd/captcha/methods/CaptchaBrotherhood
But the captcha was saved as "share-online.biz_11.02.2012_14.38.51.541.jpg" in ../JDownloader/captchas

Then i renamed the jacinfo.xml-files in directories 2 and 3 --> the jacinfo in DIR1 is the only one with share-online.biz and shragle...

Nothing changes, shragle works fine, share-online is asking for captchas...:outch:

PLEASE HELP, 70% of my files are on share-online.biz...
Reply With Quote
  #491  
Old 11.02.2012, 23:21
lelim lelim is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 326
Default "recaptcha" sites

hi everyone
after frequent complains for "share-online.biz is not working" , i tried and also i couldn't get it work. after looking at the jd log, it says that "there is no method for recaptcha". so i did add "recaptcha" to jacinfo.xml and restarted jd. it charmly works now for share-online.biz
please dont put any .com or .net, just insert "recaptcha" as a hoster name in jacinfo.xml in correct place and it should work. this is part of my jacinfo.xml, where "recaptcha" is inserted

"....quickupload.net;ravishare.com;recaptcha;skipfile.com;slingfile.com...."

i believe that jd tries to find a captcha method for site "recaptcha" for some specific, hardcoded sites. and if thats true, i believe that developers should remove that in upcoming version. and if its true, please name other hosters here too, so we can know that they require "recaptcha" also...
__________________
Join Captcha Brotherhood now and let your JD continue downloads while you sleep!!
h ttp://www.captchabrotherhood.com/
Reply With Quote
  #492  
Old 12.02.2012, 04:51
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,213
Default

lemi 'recaptcha' is used by many plugins is just a name which defines the captcha type, but isn't enforced. I've mentioned to jiaz we should name captchas when possible that way preventing the need for domains within jacinfos. It would mean very little adjustment would be required of jacinfo for every 'recaptcha' site to be supported.

Its always been a bit of a mish mash with names, its not required for getCaptchaCode(), without name it will use plugin name eg 'names = { "somehosthere.net" }'
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #493  
Old 12.02.2012, 10:08
freeclimbing
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default JDownloader & CBH Captcha Solver & share-online.biz...

Hi at All,

i have the same problem with share JDownloader & CBH Captcha Solver & share-online.biz.

JDownloader actionLog::
"19 12.02.12 08:48:09 - INFO [java_downloader] -> There is no JAC method for the service recaptcha"


jacinfo.xml:
<jDownloader>
<method name="captchaBrotherhood" type="extern" os="windows" services="10upload.com;.....;ravishare.com;share-online.biz;skipfile.com;.....
/>
<command cmd="C:\Program Files (x86)\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood" src="jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood\input.jpg" dst="jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood\output.txt" />
</jDownloader>

* Delete Input.jpg
* Restart JDownloader
* But CBH isn't Working with JDownloader
* Captcha Input file still generated at folder "C:\Program Files (x86)\JDownloader\captchas" and not at "C:\Program Files (x86)\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood"

I think der was an entry in JDownloader => Addon Manager => like Captcha oder CBH;
But couldn't find it at the JDownloader Version 0.9.581

Thanks for your help!!
Reply With Quote
  #494  
Old 13.02.2012, 15:57
vistman vistman is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lelim View Post
hi everyone
after frequent complains for "share-online.biz is not working" , i tried and also i couldn't get it work. after looking at the jd log, it says that "there is no method for recaptcha". so i did add "recaptcha" to jacinfo.xml and restarted jd. it charmly works now for share-online.biz
please dont put any .com or .net, just insert "recaptcha" as a hoster name in jacinfo.xml in correct place and it should work. this is part of my jacinfo.xml, where "recaptcha" is inserted

"....quickupload.net;ravishare.com;recaptcha;skipfile.com;slingfile.com...."

i believe that jd tries to find a captcha method for site "recaptcha" for some specific, hardcoded sites. and if thats true, i believe that developers should remove that in upcoming version. and if its true, please name other hosters here too, so we can know that they require "recaptcha" also...
I can confirm that this method works like a charm. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #495  
Old 14.02.2012, 22:10
pfanne pfanne is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 58
Default

got server problems at the moment?
Reply With Quote
  #496  
Old 16.02.2012, 13:19
Maximus1a Maximus1a is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Default catcha brotherhood captcha solver?

hi there,
can someone tell me something about the develpment status?
is this tool/service still alive?

which servers are supported?
most captchas here are not recognized by catcha brotherhood.

i write it here because my postcount is to low to send it to the user lelim.


greets

Maximus1a
Reply With Quote
  #497  
Old 16.02.2012, 13:42
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,213
Default

There is a thread for captchabrotherhood, I'll move it there for you.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #498  
Old 16.02.2012, 14:15
lelim lelim is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 326
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maximus1a View Post
hi there,
can someone tell me something about the develpment status?
is this tool/service still alive?

which servers are supported?
most captchas here are not recognized by catcha brotherhood.

i write it here because my postcount is to low to send it to the user lelim.


greets

Maximus1a
Hi,
cbh is still alive
all servers in your jacinfo.xml file are supported.
just put these servers to jacinfo.xml alphabetically, and also put "recaptcha" as a service, and restart jd. they should work. if not, contact me for further assistance.

i think i must deliver a very large jacinfo.xml on next version, since many people complaining about unsupported servers. in fact, there is no concept of "supporting x server" since captchas are sent to real people.

let me summarize the general steps to get a servers' captchas solved by CBH again :

1. put that service on alphabetically correct place in jacinfo.xml file under "...<jdownloader install folder>/jd/captcha/methods/captchabrotherhood" folder
2. make sure that mentioned jacinfo.xml file also contains "recaptcha" as a server name on alphabetically correct place.
3. make sure that no other methods' jacinfo.xml file contain any server that exist in jacinfo.xml of captchabrotherhood
4. restart jdownloader.
__________________
Join Captcha Brotherhood now and let your JD continue downloads while you sleep!!
h ttp://www.captchabrotherhood.com/
Reply With Quote
  #499  
Old 16.02.2012, 14:26
Maximus1a Maximus1a is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Default

hey great,
now i added recaptcha to the XML file more servers are working.
great job :-)
Reply With Quote
  #500  
Old 22.02.2012, 02:10
Gray007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CuF View Post
Sooo. CBH put 2 versions of jacinfo.xml on my drive. One at "C:\Program Files\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood" and one at the actually location of my jdownloader installation ...\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood.

In the second copy of jacinfo.xml I added depositfile with no luck. Tried again moving depositfile alphabetically between datei.to and easy-share.com. THAT worked.

I'm not sure why the alphabetical thing, and I'm certainly not sure about the need for two copies of all jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood files.

At least df works now.
it worked, thnx vry mch
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:43.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.