JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #461  
Old 22.01.2012, 14:36
xhobbesx xhobbesx is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 23
Default

@remi, I assume that you needed to the see the file contents of my jacinfo file? I pasted the contents below. I hope you can see it. Thank you.
<jDownloader>
<method name="captchaBrotherhood" type="extern" os="windows" services="10upload.com;bebasupload.com;bitshare.com;bufiles.com;cum.com;combozip.com;cramit.in;crazy upload.com;crocko.com;datei.to;depositfiles.com;easy-share.com;enterupload.com;extabit.com;eyvx.com;filebling.com;filechip.com;filecrown.com;filefactory. com;filefat.com;filehook.com;filejungle.com;fileover.net;fileplanet.com.ua;filer.net;filescloud.com; fileserve.com;fileserver.cc;filesin.com;filesmonster.com;filesonic.com;filestrack.com;fileupper.com; filevo.com;freakshare.net;free-share.ru;fshare.vn;goldfile.eu;gotupload.com;hidemyass.com;hitfile.net;hostingcup.com;hotfile.com;if ile.it;ifolder.ru;loadfiles.in;maknyos.com;mediafire.com;mediavalise.com;metahyper.com;navihost.us;o ron.com;piggyshare.com;putshare.com;pyramidfiles.com;quickupload.net;ravishare.com;skipfile.com;slin gfile.com;space4file.com;speedoshare.com;tgf-services.com;transitfiles.com;turbobit.net;uploadbox.com;uploaded.to;uploadfloor.com;uploadstation.c om;usershare.net;wupload.com;xboxisozone.com;xuploading.net
"/>
<command cmd="jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood\cbhWinPlugin.exe" src="jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood\input.jpg" dst="jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood\output.txt" />
</jDownloader>
Reply With Quote
  #462  
Old 23.01.2012, 09:06
nitropowrd
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flanker-B View Post
As of today CBH Solver can't log in to server. I quote the error: "Exception in getconfig. Unable to connect to remote server at System.Net.HttpWebRequest.GetResponse() at captchaSolver.frmCaptchaSolver.getConfig()"
I'm also unable to use the plugin for my downloads (similar error message appears).
Flanker how did you resolve this issue? I have been having the same problem, uninstalled and reinstalled CBH, disabled all antivirus, updated JDownloader, still to no avail.
I also tried Captchatrader but it does not work and I have "Permission denied: connect" in the error file
Reply With Quote
  #463  
Old 23.01.2012, 11:50
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@nitropowrd & xhobbesx

Please contact the developer of the CBH solution.
Reply With Quote
  #464  
Old 23.01.2012, 14:14
zjs2k
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Add support to more hosters

Hi, I just wonder if it is possible to add support to other hosters. Since Filesonic is gone, I have one less good hoster. To be more specific, is it possible to add support to unibytes and filejungle?
Reply With Quote
  #465  
Old 23.01.2012, 14:25
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Both hosts you name are already supported.
Reply With Quote
  #466  
Old 23.01.2012, 18:21
CuF
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zjs2k View Post
Hi, I just wonder if it is possible to add support to other hosters. Since Filesonic is gone, I have one less good hoster. To be more specific, is it possible to add support to unibytes and filejungle?
Filesonic is gone?

Edit: Crap yes, also Fileserve and filejungle. It's frickin Armageddon.
Edit 2: OT but --
Quote:
- MegaUpload - Closed.
- FileServe - Closing does not sell premium.
- FileJungle - Deleting files. Locked in the U.S..
- UploadStation - Locked in the U.S..
- FileSonic - the news is arbitrary (under FBI investigation).
- VideoBB - Closed! would disappear soon.
- Uploaded - Banned U.S. and the FBI went after the owners who are gone.
- FilePost - Deleting all material (so will leave executables, pdfs, txts)
- Videoz - closed and locked in the countries affiliated with the USA.
- 4shared - Deleting files with copyright and waits in line at the FBI.
- MediaFire - Called to testify in the next 90 days and it will open doors pro FBI
-Org torrent - could vanish with everything within 30 days "he is under criminal investigation"
- Network Share mIRC - awaiting the decision of the case to continue or terminate Torrente everything.
- Koshiki - operating 100% Japan will not join the SOUP / PIPA
- Shienko Box - 100% working china / korea will not join the SOUP / PIPA
- ShareX BR - group UOL / BOL / iG say they will join the SOUP / PIPA

Last edited by CuF; 24.01.2012 at 00:46.
Reply With Quote
  #467  
Old 24.01.2012, 02:19
zjs2k
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
Both hosts you name are already supported.
I tried to add the domain to jacinfo.xml of captchaBrotherhood plugin too. But I always get prompt to input captcha. It works fine with other hosts like filesonic. Here is error I see in jdownloader log:

Code:
23 12-1-23 7:32:21 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Captcha found
23 12-1-23 7:32:22 - INFO [java_downloader] -> There is no JAC method for the service unibytes.com
But it doesn't matter much now. All the links to unibytes.com and filejungle are gone anyway.
Reply With Quote
  #468  
Old 24.01.2012, 08:52
CuF
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If you have installed jdownloader somewhere other than 'Program Files', you may have a second copy of "...\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood.".
There will be one under "Program Files\..." and another where you actually have jdownloader installed.

Make sure you add the other services to both. And possibly alphabetically.
Reply With Quote
  #469  
Old 24.01.2012, 14:31
zjs2k
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CuF View Post
If you have installed jdownloader somewhere other than 'Program Files', you may have a second copy of "...\JDownloader\jd\captcha\methods\captchaBrotherhood.".
There will be one under "Program Files\..." and another where you actually have jdownloader installed.

Make sure you add the other services to both. And possibly alphabetically.
Thanks for the tip. I installed jdownloader to the default place. But I changed a couple things and fix it (I know I shouldn't change two things at the same time, but as long as it works): I found there is another copy under "Program Files\Brotherhood Software\Captcha Brotherhood\captchaBrotherhoodPlugin". Secondly, the shortcut for the program somehow uses JDownloaderD3D.exe instead of jdownloader.exe.

Now my first unibytes link downloading without manual captcha.
Reply With Quote
  #470  
Old 26.01.2012, 19:25
lolcat lolcat is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 22
Default

Hey lelim and captcha-Brotherhood-staff,
I started testing CB 3 hours ago because captchatrader doesn't seem to work right now and I guess I will stay at CB,. Awesome work you did there.

There are still some bugs that crash the application.
For example these two:
http[dotdot]//www[dot]abload.de/img/crashesjjr85.png
The upper one crashed the application 4 times already and the lower one 3 times.
Of course I clicked "Send Log" a few times.

After one crash I had this "error reading config file" 5 times in a row right at startup and then it worked again.

Also the application crashes when I change my IP while it's trying to get a new captcha (ok, I probably shouldn't do this.)
Pausing, reconnecting and continuing works fine.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lelim View Post
- you can invert captcha upside down. this is useful when you have an upside-down word in captcha
I have actually never seen this in a real control captcha so if there is not a captcha-type that I might have missed the inverted captchas don't have to be entered anyway ever.

By the way, speaking to the people that want a skip button so hardly, you know that thing with the control-captcha, right?

Even though I understand that some of you don't like the idea that people who enter your captchas start guessing for the right one I don't think that anyone entering more than 100 captchas conciously should need to enter both.

I get 19/20 correct captchas on recaptcha on average and the wrong one is imo always incorrect because I messed up on the control captcha, not because of wrong guessing.
Of course I didn't come to this conclusion withouth captchatraders input-history.

Speeking of statistics, I would really like if personal statistics were added, especially because I love to be competetive, if at least only against myself.
Can I push the average solving time under 3 seconds while maintaining 95% accuracy? I guess so.
Maybe you could give 100 free credits to the statistic-winner every month or every once in a while. ^^ (don't bother, it's just me fantasizing)
Reply With Quote
  #471  
Old 28.01.2012, 20:51
KidD01
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Pardon me for being rude, but is there any detailed instructions for installatin and troubleshooting? I have been trying to install CBH and so far it can not run. There are no explanation also in the website, it's quite frustating for someone who did not understand programming alnguage like me :( thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #472  
Old 29.01.2012, 04:55
CuF
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

There's not really anything to know. The video on the website is pretty self explanatory if you need help.

Just install the software. It automatically integrates with jdownloader.

You need to use the Captcha Solver to rack up some credits. Once you have credits, jdownloader will automatically pass your captchas to someone else to solve.
Reply With Quote
  #473  
Old 30.01.2012, 22:26
tibia_fry
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is there any chance that we can get the plugin working on mac? I'm using it ok on win but I'd like to have it on mac too.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #474  
Old 31.01.2012, 11:32
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

CBH is built on M$'s .NET Framework. That means it isn't portable to other platforms.
Reply With Quote
  #475  
Old 31.01.2012, 11:45
Derp Derp is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 284
Default

That's not true.
Among other implementations for other operating systems, the best known is Mono.
Reply With Quote
  #476  
Old 31.01.2012, 12:03
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Then use Mono.
Reply With Quote
  #477  
Old 31.01.2012, 18:12
KidD01
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CuF View Post
There's not really anything to know. The video on the website is pretty self explanatory if you need help.

Just install the software. It automatically integrates with jdownloader.

You need to use the Captcha Solver to rack up some credits. Once you have credits, jdownloader will automatically pass your captchas to someone else to solve.
I tried adding depositfiles, hotfile and the captcha request for them still pop up. As for credits I have around 150 points now. Any minimum credits? This should be explained. And additional note : turbobit also pop up captcha request.

As for the video on site, it's for previous version, which is why confuse noob like me. Not that I want to criticize, but with proper FAQ and installation instruction for new version or perhaps where to look for problems or indicate if CBH already integrate would be helpful (in the latest ver - v1.16 there's an option "Check JD integration" what's the usage and if not integrated what happen is not explained. :( )

@lelim & Remi : any help for this matter? any input will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Last edited by KidD01; 31.01.2012 at 18:14.
Reply With Quote
  #478  
Old 31.01.2012, 22:51
lolcat lolcat is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 22
Default

Did you restart Jaydy twice?
Do you have [ ] disable automatic captcha Checkbox in JD-configuration x'ed?
Also you can try to go into CBH-Settings and check the [ ] Check JD-Integration Checkbox, then restart CBH. (Especially if JD is not in standard-directory.)
Reply With Quote
  #479  
Old 03.02.2012, 13:21
zjs2k
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am have the same problem with turbobit. It always asks for manual captcha input. Other websites are working well. Also, the input.jpg in the brotherhood plugin folder is not updated with the turbobit captcha. Any idea and how to determine the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #480  
Old 03.02.2012, 19:31
mspm89 mspm89 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: León, Nicaragua
Posts: 34
Default

Hello everyone! I'm new here and I'd like to pour a question. I happen to have both C Brotherhood and CTrader plugins installed. I thought when one would run out of credits, the other would step in. Rather, this happened: only CBH was working first (I think I installed it last), then when credits were insufficient the captchas would not resolve, neither would JD let me do it manually. In a somewhat desperate move, I took away CBH folder in an attempt to force CTrader to work. It did, but now the situation was the opposite: when CTrader ran out of credits, neither the captchas would resolve nor would JD let me do it.

What do you think? Is it impossible to have both servers working together? Should I stick to CBH for Jdownloader and leave CTrader only for Mipony?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:56.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.