JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 24.05.2009, 13:36
Shore
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

1. Download/Netzwerk verkleinert stark das Menü, genauso wie Reconnect.
Edit by jiaz: was meinst? screenshots?
2. JDGrowlNotification lässt immernoch den Addon Manager aufhängen
3. Unrar funktioniert immer noch nicht unter Mac OS X 10.5.7
Edit by Jiaz: fixed
Quote:
May 24, 2009 1:36:49 PM - WARNING [java_downloader] -> JDUnrar: no valid binary found!
In den Einstellungen steht folgendes:
UnRAR command Please install unrar

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 15:05.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 24.05.2009, 13:37
Serag4000 Serag4000 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 37
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tolmies_underpants View Post
Another thing is how you clear the download list. Why isn't there a "clear list"/"delete all" option? Do you really have to check every single package and use "delete" when clearing the list or am I missing something?
Highlight a File or Package > (Ctrl+A) > Rightclick (Delete) or Press Del @ Keyboard.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 24.05.2009, 13:54
Raider
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Sometimes when i add links JD freeze.

Edit by Jiaz: what jd version do you have and when does it freeze?

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 15:04.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 24.05.2009, 14:33
Thur
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Bug in Mediafire.com plugin

Hi,

there seems to be bug in the mediafire.com plugin. Error message is: Program too complex (out of locals).

Running on WinXP SP2, java build 1.6.0_11-b03, JDownloader 0.5.806.
Logfile is here: http://www.jdownloader.org/pastebin/...4d6b5b3bb2d51b

Edit by Jiaz: mediafire is still not fixed

Thanks,
Thur

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 15:03.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 24.05.2009, 15:00
invisibleman78 invisibleman78 is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 240
Post Nur kosmetische Kleinigkeiten in den Themes

Diese Beta 0.5.809 ist bereits der Hamma! Funktioniert wunderprächtig und erkennt die Links aus Foren sehr elegant!

Bei den allermeisten Themes (ausser "Windows Style") gibt es noch ein paar Unschönheiten - wirklich nur kosmetischer Art.

Es geht dabei um die 'abgeschnittenen' Buchstaben und Zahlen in der Statusanzeige
(werden unten abgeschnitten)

in der Speedanzeige (werden oben abgeschnitten)

Zudem wird die Schrift in den Tabs, z.B. in den Einstellungen auf der rechten Seite 'komisch' dargestellt. Sieht aus, wie wenn dort kein Cleartype benutzt würde:


Das ganze stelle ich unter Vista 64 deutsch fest.

Benutzt man übrigens den Style "Windows Style" werden sämtliche Schriften und Anzeigen stark verkleinert dargestellt. Wegen meiner Riesenauflösung von 2048x1152 musste ich den Schriftgrad auf 120 DPI umstellen, sonst sehe ich selbst mit Brille nichts mehr.:blink:

Nochmal DICKES LOB an alle Entwickler und Beteiligten!
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 24.05.2009, 15:11
Raider
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raider View Post
Sometimes when i add links JD freeze.

Edit by Jiaz: what jd version do you have and when does it freeze?
Beta 0.5089, it feeze when i add links, in Lingrabber.....Add packages selected.....or add links
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 24.05.2009, 15:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,362
Default

ppl wanna help us to fix the freezes, pls download
http://update1.jdownloader.org/jconsole.7z

then extract it and start jconsole

connect to the running(freezed) jd and click on threads

there you search for awt event queue 1 , click on it and copy the right side to pastebin.com
after that look in the text where it says blocked by *name*
search for thread with this name and also copy the right text to pastebin.com

now give us both pastebin.com links
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 24.05.2009, 15:41
Shore
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jiaz View Post
Edit by jiaz: was meinst? screenshots?
Das Problem hatte jemand schon bei der vorherigen Beta gemeldet

Man beachte das Menü auf der linken Seite
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 24.05.2009, 16:34
v0yAgEr
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

From the log file: 24/05/2009 17:32:11 - FINER [java_downloader] -> java.version=1.6.0_13

It's not a problem with the java version i guess...

Edit by Jiaz: what problem you mean?

@Jiaz: Icon with black borders.

Last edited by v0yAgEr; 24.05.2009 at 22:11.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 24.05.2009, 16:35
Intycast
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Auch in dieser Version speichert der Zeitplaner keine Einstellungen.

Nach einem Neustart ist alles weg.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 24.05.2009, 16:43
darodi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Same problem as v 0.5.787 in version 0.5.809

Clicking on "open in browser" does nothing.

OS: windows XP
Java: version "1.6.0_13"

I get:

May 24, 2009 4:38:35 PM - java_downloader-> FIXME: plugins.optional.jdunrar.linkmenu.setextract
May 24, 2009 4:38:37 PM - java_downloader-> SEVERE Exception occured
java.lang.NullPointerException
at jd.nutils.nativeintegration.LocaleBrowser.openURL(Unknown Source)
at jd.gui.skins.simple.components.JLinkButton.openURL(JLinkButton.java:200)
at jd.gui.skins.simple.components.JLinkButton.openURL(JLinkButton.java:182)
at jd.gui.skins.simple.components.DownloadView.DownloadLinksPanel$2.run(DownloadLinksPanel.java:355)
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 24.05.2009, 17:19
queue 1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i cant copy java text.



awtb text :blocked on jd.gui.skins.simple.contentpanel10441260
total blocked 56 total waited 10 810

winxp
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 24.05.2009, 17:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,362
Default

i need the complete right text of both threads
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 24.05.2009, 17:23
netGhost's Avatar
netGhost netGhost is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Am Fluss, dort wo die zwei Türme stehen
Posts: 254
Default

Bei mir ist es nach wie vor so dass ich den JD, wenn er erstmal ins Trag minimiert wurde, nicht wieder auf den Bildschirm bekomme. Wenn ich die oberste Zeile im Trayicon anklicke passiert nullkommagarnichts. Von den anderen Befehlen habe ich bislang nur das Beenden ausprobiert, das funktioniert.

Edit: Vindows Vista 32bit SP1, aktuelles Java 1.6 Update 13. Das war übrigens auch bei der vorherigen Beta so - aber nicht bei der ersten (.547), auch nicht bei der Stable.

Edit by Jiaz: welches os? welche java?
__________________
Wissen ist Macht. Nichts wissen... macht aber auch nichts.

Last edited by netGhost; 24.05.2009 at 21:26.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 24.05.2009, 17:44
queue 1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hello,here is screengrabs of jconsole.

LinkgrabberPanel: actionperformed: http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7492/72374922.jpg

AWT-Event-Queue 1: http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/7471/69387593.jpg

Edit by Jiaz: thanks

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 19:48.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 24.05.2009, 17:54
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,362
Default

I need AWT-Event-Queue 1 and the one which is named on the right (example State:blocked.....owned by LinkgrabberPanel: actionperformed)

so i need pics or textcopy from
awt-event-qeue1 and in this example linkgrabberpanel:actionperformed

thanks for the help

if i got the 2 right ones i can fix it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 24.05.2009, 18:39
Tolmies_underpants
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tolmies_underpants View Post
Not really a bug, but a couple of things that really... ehhrmm... "bugs me".:rolleyes:

When you add links JD automagically sorts the packages which is great for when you actually add several packages at once, but not so great when you add one package from a mass mirror like uploadjockey and it sorts it anyhoo. Imho, you should add a easily accessible option to either turn this automagical sorting off, and/or a option to have JD ask if you want to sort them. The way it works now you have to first check all packages, then merge the packages into one, then click the box to open the freakin package, then sort them and then finally add whatever links you like. When you've done this a few hundred times I'm guessing it'll be pretty annoying.

Edit by Jiaz: rightclick and keep this hoster only or why sort at all? jd does regocnize mirrors automatically, so you can add many interchangable links in one package and jd will do the rest
"Keep this hoster" doesn't work in this particular instance. What I'm talking about is when you add a bunch of Uploadjockey links and JD sorts them into several useless packages when they're all refering to the same file (because some hosters name the files with slightly different punctuations).

Edit by Jiaz: pls some example links so i can test it! if the filenames are different, then they are not interchangable!
Keep this Hosters, will always work. If not pls explain what does not work!


Why sort? I dunno, I think it's easier and swoman to have a clean set of links from the start so JD doesn't have to go through them one by one nagging me with wait times and captcha recognition? If the captcha rec is perfect in this ver it wont be as much of a problem though, but it was a huge issue in the old JD - you basically got spammed with captchas if you added too many links.

Another reason would be to scrap all the links that for some reason or the other doesn't work at all?

You know, sorting...

Quote:
Another thing is how you clear the download list. Why isn't there a "clear list"/"delete all" option? Do you really have to check every single package and use "delete" when clearing the list or am I missing something?

Edit by Jiaz: a delete all in downloadlist is useless i think, you can easily remove completed packages or files! why would someone delete the complete list at once?
Because they're all finished?
Edit by Jiaz:Then just use Remove finished PAckages/Links! Its already in Menu

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 19:23.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 24.05.2009, 19:20
EliteLucker
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Bug im Entpacker -> *.img werden nicht entpackt

Log
Spoiler:
Code:
24.05.2009 19:13:14 - FINEST [java_downloader] -> Thread[Executer: C:\Programme\JDownloader\tools\windows\unrarw32\unrar.exe STDstreamobserver,6,main]: Enter password (will not be echoed) for isd-dvdr.img:
24.05.2009 19:13:14 - FINEST [java_downloader] -> Thread[Executer: C:\Programme\JDownloader\tools\windows\unrarw32\unrar.exe STDstreamobserver,6,main]: ------ Printing isd-dvdr.img
24.05.2009 19:13:15 - FINEST [java_downloader] -> Thread[Executer: C:\Programme\JDownloader\tools\windows\unrarw32\unrar.exe STDstreamobserver,6,main]: 0%
24.05.2009 19:13:16 - FINEST [java_downloader] ->


danach kommt noch lauter 00000

Edit by Jiaz: brauch die links + password dazu (gerne per pm)

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 19:47.
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 24.05.2009, 19:39
qwertz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Moin !

In dieser Version ist es nicht mehr möglich Pakete per Drag & Drop zu sortieren. Da es ja auch keine andere Möglichkeit über Buttons mehr gibt wäre es schön wenn zumindest das wieder möglich gemacht wird.

Edit by Jiaz: schon fixed

Last edited by Jiaz; 24.05.2009 at 19:46.
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 24.05.2009, 20:01
Serag4000 Serag4000 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 37
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I need AWT-Event-Queue 1 and the one which is named on the right (example State:blocked.....owned by LinkgrabberPanel: actionperformed)

so i need pics or textcopy from
awt-event-qeue1 and in this example linkgrabberpanel:actionperformed

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
If you Need more / different Data, let me know

JD 0.5.806, XP 64

Edit: I Just figured out that I can press "Detect Deadlock" button in "jconsole", which would just filter all the other operational threads leaving me with only the ones I need. Instead of hunting for the thread

Last edited by Serag4000; 24.05.2009 at 20:10.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:22.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.