JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25.07.2017, 18:06
shizak shizak is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 9
Default cloudlocker.biz captcha issue

hey there,

the problem with solve media captchas seems to be back: you can read the captcha without effort but it won't accept ANY answer. at least for the hoster cloudlocker.biz

here's the log:
25.07.17 17.52.14 <--> 25.07.17 18.02.07 jdlog://5439114015941/

the captchas that didn't work should be somewhere around 18.00.00
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25.07.2017, 18:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,502
Default

Did you try a reconnect/get new IP?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25.07.2017, 20:02
shizak shizak is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 9
Default

yes, didn't make a difference. cloudlocker changed there captchas like a week ago to solve media and since then not a single captcha worked...

but what i forgot to tell:
it works when i enter the captcha in a browser and then start the download in jdown...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26.07.2017, 15:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,502
Default

Please provide some example links

Do you mean the RecaptchaV2 in browser?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27.07.2017, 22:10
shizak shizak is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 9
Default

for example these two:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

i think cloudlocker.biz changed from RecaptchaV2 to solve media.

if i open the link in the browser, wait the XX seconds and click on "download now" there is a captcha by solve media. if i solve this captcha and abort the download via browser, the download via jdwon will work.
but only if i solve the captcha in the browser. if i try solve the captcha in jdown, nothing will happen and i get a new captcha.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28.07.2017, 12:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,502
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 28.07.2017, 13:45
shizak shizak is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 9
Default

thank you! also for the great work you lot do here on a daily basis,
you rule!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 28.07.2017, 14:11
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,204
Default

I assumed I fixed it
works fine here now at least

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 29.07.2017, 01:40
shizak shizak is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 9
Default

yes, works again.
thanks a lot for the quick help!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:56.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.