JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 19.04.2021, 18:25
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default Nitroflare always Temp Disabled?

Hi,

For weeks now, my Nitroflare account has been showing as Temp disabled.
Shows as disabled for approx 59 minutes.
But when that ends it just goes back to temp ban again, and again etc.

I have no problem downloading Nitroflare links outside of JDownloader2.

I have reinstalled JDownloader2 a few times.
I have deleted my Nitroflare account in settings and created a new one a few times.

It does recognise it as a premium account.

Screenshot attached.

Can anyone help me get this working?
Attached Images
File Type: png Screenshot 2021-04-18 at 15.26.29.png (52.2 KB, 2 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19.04.2021, 18:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Please provide a debug log, https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
Enable Settings->Advanced Settings->Log.debugmodeenabled
and restart JDownloader. then remove/add account again and wait for issue to happen and then create a log, and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19.04.2021, 21:47
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Log Report as requested.

19.04.21 20.23.01 <--> 19.04.21 20.44.33 jdlog://4680825302851/

Actually, it has stopped the temp disabled error.
But it is now showing as a free account instead of premium.
Checked on the Nitroflare website and my account is still a valid premium account.

Hope you can help.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20.04.2021, 13:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Please try the following. Enable Settings->Advanced Settings->GeneralSettings.preferbouncycastlefortls
and restart JDownloader
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 20.04.2021 at 13:21.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20.04.2021, 18:53
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Hi,

Made the change you suggested.
Still doesn't work.

Tried deleting and adding the Nitroflare account yet again.

As you can see from the screenshots I have attached the account is accepted as a premium account. But when you click on OK it just shows "unknown error" with the temp disabled error showing.

Hope you can help.
This is driving me mad!
Attached Images
File Type: png New Premium account added.png (74.9 KB, 2 views)
File Type: png Error after premium account added.png (52.2 KB, 2 views)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21.04.2021, 10:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

According to log something messes with the https connections on nitroflare. Java is unable to connect to it via https. Please check firewall/av
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21.04.2021, 14:05
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

I am on a iMac. (Catalina 10.15.7)
No third party AV or firewall is being used.
Default firewall is set to grant full disk and file and folder access.

Any other ideas as to what to try?
Sorry to be a pain!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21.04.2021, 14:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Maybe your ISP messing with the connection. In the past GB ISPs have done this before.
Can you try with VPN/Proxy inbetween? Or do you have access to different computer in same network?

Also please create new log and post logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 21.04.2021, 16:35
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

I do have another computer (PC) I can try.
I will get back to you after I have tried that.

But...

I can download Nitroflare files links from outside of JDownloader2.
So, I doubt if it is an ISP issue.

I have attached two new screengrabs.

As you can see, JDownloader2 actually recognises it as a valid Nitroflare Premium account.
But as as soon as I tick the checkbox to make it live it reports back with an unknown error.
Very Weird.
Attached Images
File Type: png Vaild Account.png (49.9 KB, 2 views)
File Type: png Unknown Error.png (53.2 KB, 1 views)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 21.04.2021, 18:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

The unknown error comes up from said *messing with connection* and it still can be ISP because browser might use different https settings than JDownloader.
Can you please provide a new log
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 21.04.2021, 22:42
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Latest log:

21.04.21 12.16.09 <--> 21.04.21 21.35.11 jdlog://0790825302851/

I have been doing some searching on the web.
I think you may be right about the ISP causing the issue.
In late February 2021, the courts in the UK instructed all the major ISPs in Britain to block access to Nitroflare.
I am with SKY who is one of the largest providers.

I installed JDownloader on my PC and added my Nitroflare account.
It is showing the exact same error as on my iMac.

What I don't understand is how you haven't had lots of users contacting you about the same problem?

Anyway, looks like I will have to forget renewing my Nitroflare account.
Or would a VPN solve the problem?
If so, which one works well with JDownloader2?

Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 22.04.2021, 10:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Organism_Seven View Post
Or would a VPN solve the problem?
Yes, that might help but you should contact nitroflare support first, because they
might block the VPN provider.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 22.04.2021, 10:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Organism_Seven View Post
I have been doing some searching on the web.
I think you may be right about the ISP causing the issue.
In late February 2021, the courts in the UK instructed all the major ISPs in Britain to block access to Nitroflare.
I am with SKY who is one of the largest providers.
Can you provide any link to that information/source? So others can lookup/read themselves?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Organism_Seven View Post
What I don't understand is how you haven't had lots of users contacting you about the same problem?
I don't remember another report lately, so maybe nitroflare not that used in UK or they already use VPN/Proxies to bypass that block
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 22.04.2021, 11:26
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Links:

ispreview.co.uk/index.php/2021/02/rights-holders-seek-to-extend-uk-isp-site-blocks-to-stream-rippers.html

See at bottom:

UPDATE 25th February 2021

The High Court has approved the new blocks against all of the sites, including Nitroflare. The BPI’ General Counsel, Kiaron Whitehead, said the judgements “are not a silver bullet, but they develop existing European law and represent a significant step forwards in copyright law in the UK. We are grateful to the High Court in dealing with this group litigation so efficiently in an online hearing. The BPI will be taking further actions following these judgements.”

Also

music-news.com/news/Underground/138494/Record-industry-wins-double-landmark-UK-court-victory-in-new-cyberlocker-and-stream-ripping-piracy-cases

Also

torrentfreak.com/high-court-orders-uk-isps-to-block-stream-ripping-cyberlocker-sites-210225/

Second Application For Injunction – Cyberlocker ‘Nitroflare’
In a second application for injunction against the same Internet service providers, the labels also requested blocking of the cyberlocker site ‘Nitroflare’. In common with the judgment against the stream-ripping platforms, Mr Justice Miles found that both the operator and users of Nitroflare use the services of the ISPs to download copyrighted music, contrary to copyright law. As a result, the ISPs must also block access to Nitroflare.


---

Now we will just have to wait and see how many other file hosting providers will be added to the blacklist.
Might have to consider going back to using Usenet!
Maybe the team at JDownloader2 could produce a good Newsreader/Downloader application?

Last edited by Jiaz; 22.04.2021 at 11:50.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 22.04.2021, 11:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Organism_Seven View Post
Might have to consider going back to using Usenet!
Maybe the team at JDownloader2 could produce a good Newsreader/Downloader application?
JDownloader already supports Usenet But only via nzb container files
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 22.04.2021, 19:14
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Hi,

Just thought i would let you know that I tried using a program called MiPony.
Visit: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Entered my Nitroflare premium account details and it is working perfectly.

So, I don't really know what the problem is with JDownloader2 not working.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 23.04.2021, 12:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

I tried to check it via wireshark but accounts are only supported in mipony premium.
Could you please record traffic via wireshark when you remove/add the account to nitroflare
We can also check this together via Teamviewer (contact me via support@jdownloader.org)

Logs clearly show that something messes with the https connections to nitroflare. It happens with native java and bouncy castle too.
So either MiPony works because they don't use https for nitroflare, or use different https settings or the issue is caused by something on your MacOS(firewall,av,littlesnitch....)

If you want we can check this together via teamviewer
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 23.04.2021, 12:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Organism_Seven View Post
What I don't understand is how you haven't had lots of users contacting you about the same problem?
I think chances are high that this is caused by something with your setup and that's why no other similiar reports about this
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 23.04.2021, 12:39
Organism_Seven Organism_Seven is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Hi,

I appreciate you taking the time to help me with this issue.
Yes, I would be happy to connect via Teamviewer.
Not familiar with wireshark so I would have to leave that with you.

The only issue is what would be the best time?
I am in the UK. Not sure where you are located.
Can you give me a UK time that would be convenient for you?
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 23.04.2021, 12:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,119
Default

We're located in germany. I'm available from now and about next 4-5 hours
just send me ID and PW to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:44.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.