JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 26.01.2016, 11:58
d3yue1 d3yue1 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 2
Default pip.bz -> downl.ink -> upstore.net

Generally, a link goes as "pip.bz -> downl.ink -> upstore.net".
The following links work fine in Chrome. But, JDownloader fails to follow them (after come updates).

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26.01.2016, 12:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,880
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30.03.2016, 00:31
lj8787 lj8787 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 7
Default

Bumping this thread

I see on the Details link above it says - "both are already supported, this is is issue within EnvJSBrowser".

Can someone clarify this means it's been looked at but nothing can be done with JD to get around it?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30.03.2016, 10:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,880
Default

I've made further progress but have to wait for another developer to take look at the js part
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 31.03.2016, 10:37
lj8787 lj8787 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks for updating.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02.04.2016, 13:11
lj8787 lj8787 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks for getting this to work. It's just a shame down.link decided to start using captcha on newer https links. Older links work nicely though.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 23.06.2016, 14:56
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

hello,

i am trying to use the program [ i am new to this] and trying to download some things.
the links are shortened through pip.bz

when i open the links in a browser it redirects me to a google search page.
Sometimes but very rarely it takes me directly to upstore.
How can i get the upstore link through this shortened url that goes pip.bz -> downl.ink -> upstore.net ?

Thanks for the help. Will be much appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,319
Default

copy the pip.bz link, jd clipboard monitoring will pick it up and process. google result should not happen at least in jd. If your having troubles always provide example link so we can try and reproduce.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:03
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lj8787 View Post
Thanks for getting this to work. It's just a shame down.link decided to start using captcha on newer https links. Older links work nicely though.
i do not even get the captcha
it takes me directly to google search page
and i am lost, i do not know what or how to download the files from upstore
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:05
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
copy the pip.bz link, jd clipboard monitoring will pick it up and process. google result should not happen at least in jd. If your having troubles always provide example link so we can try and reproduce.
raztoki
This is one of the many links I am trying to download

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,880
Default

Works fine here. Can you please provide a logfile https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs and post logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:17
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Works fine here. Can you please provide a logfile **External links are only visible to Support Staff**... and post logID here
Alright, bare with me.
Is it possible to continue the discussion in messages in private? I do not want to polute the forum.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:20
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,319
Default

you should get a recaptchav2 challenge from downl.ink, you answer that and upstore link within jd.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:20
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Can you please provide a logfile **External links are only visible to Support Staff**... and post logID here
23.06.16 15.12.21 <--> 23.06.16 14.34.13 jdlog://3968035891641/
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:22
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
you should get a recaptchav2 challenge from downl.ink, you answer that and upstore link within jd.
I am not getting that.
Am I doing something wrong? Maybe it is the network?
Again, I am new at this. I apologize upfront.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:24
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
you should get a recaptchav2 challenge from downl.ink, you answer that and upstore link within jd.
Here's a longer log file

23.06.16 15.12.21 <--> 23.06.16 09.27.21 jdlog://7968035891641/
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:48
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,880
Default

do you use any kind of tool that messes with network connection?
also your JDownloader is NOT up2date!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 23.06.2016, 15:50
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
do you use any kind of tool that messes with network connection?
also your JDownloader is NOT up2date!
Yes, I tried Hotspot Shield several times when JDownloader was running, but not always.
Where to find the latest? It says it is up2date when I try to update. Mine is build june 23rd.

Last edited by dipetar; 23.06.2016 at 15:55.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 23.06.2016, 16:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 70,880
Default

Is Browser Solver enabled in Settings-Captchas?
Do those links work fine in browser?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 23.06.2016, 16:10
dipetar's Avatar
dipetar dipetar is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Is Browser Solver enabled in Settings-Captchas?
Do those links work fine in browser?
No, they do not open in the browser.
They take me straight to google search.
I am using Mozilla but I also tried chrome, ie and opera. It is the same. Takes me to google search.
Sometimes [very very rarely] the pip.bz link takes me straight to upstore.
5-6 times per month.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:13.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.