JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25.04.2015, 13:00
michalb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Multishare.cz premium cannot check

Hello ,
first i want thanks for great program , because it works on my Asustor AS5004T . Last 2 days i have problem with my premium account on multishare.cz multihoster. My account now cannot by checked . Removing and adding account doesnt work :-(

Thanks for any help

Best regards
Michal
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25.04.2015, 13:38
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,210
Default

goto settings > advanced settings > Log: Debug Mode (enable)
restart jd
add account
on error upload logs
http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...d-log?s=lng_en (scroll down for JDownloader 2.0 guide)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25.04.2015, 13:59
michalb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks for quick reply :-)
25.04.15 11.54.57to25.04.15 11.55.55 jdlog://1161773179241/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25.04.2015, 14:23
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,210
Default

--ID:99TS:1429959355411-4/25/15 11:55:55 AM - [] -> javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException: Received fatal alert: handshake_failure

java.runtime.version=1.7.0_45-b18
java.specification.name=Java Platform API Specification
java.specification.vendor=Oracle Corporation

Think that version of JD has a few issues with SSL. I would say upgrade but you're probably using jd jre.

Maybe wait for Jiaz to give some feedback/advice.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 25.04.2015, 14:31
michalb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

OK many thanks for reply , this happens i think after last update , before this , JD2 working fine with GUI in my NAS box , now i don't know how continue with JD2 for direct downloading to the NAS :-( .
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 25.04.2015, 14:56
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,210
Default

could be result of Jiaz work around for ppl with java1.6 at a wild guess. Will need Jiaz to comment
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 25.04.2015 at 14:59.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25.04.2015, 16:55
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,210
Default

please update, and restart JD
we reverted some code that went live the other day, it should make HTTPS more reliable.

If you could give some feedback it would great, thanks

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 25.04.2015, 20:43
michalb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes it's works , great support many thanks !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.