JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25.04.2015, 17:41
maxmaster maxmaster is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 139
Default Premiumize - "Daily Limit reached"-message not handled properly

I hope this is the proper section for MOCH-problems, as it's a JD2-only feature.
If not, please move this thread.

---

When Premiumize is responding with a "daily limit reached"-message, JD2 is not switching to a different way of downloading (premium-account, free user or just showing a waiting-timer), but instead keeps on retrying every second.

Here's the error-log:
Spoiler:
Code:
--ID:584TS:1429972342941-4/25/15 4:32:22 PM -  [jd.http.Browser(loadConnection)] -> 
{"result":null,"statusmessage":"Daily limit reached for this host!","status":0}

--ID:584TS:1429972342941-4/25/15 4:32:22 PM -  [jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe(handleAPIErrors)] -> PremiumizeMe Exception: statusCode: 0 statusMessage: Daily limit reached for this host!
--ID:584TS:1429972342941-4/25/15 4:32:22 PM -  [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException: DB connection problem
	at jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe.handleAPIErrors(PremiumizeMe.java:443)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe.handleMultiHost(PremiumizeMe.java:294)
	at jd.plugins.PluginForHost.handle(PluginForHost.java:1235)
	at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.download(SingleDownloadController.java:385)
	at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.run(SingleDownloadController.java:561)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25.04.2015, 18:02
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,210
Default

looks like status codes have changed

Fixed, update should be live shortly.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25.04.2015, 18:51
maxmaster maxmaster is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 139
Default

Now it's showing "Skipped - Account is missing".
Build Sat Apr 25 17:02:53 CEST 2015
Is this already the update?

I don't think this is a good message for the "daily limit reached"-status.

EDIT:
Spoiler:
Code:
--ID:117TS:1429975895062-4/25/15 5:31:35 PM -  [jd.http.Browser(loadConnection)] -> 
{"result":null,"statusmessage":"Daily limit reached for this host!","status":0}

--ID:117TS:1429975895063-4/25/15 5:31:35 PM -  [jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe(handleAPIErrors)] -> PremiumizeMe Exception: statusCode: 0 statusMessage: Daily limit reached for this host!
--ID:117TS:1429975895063-4/25/15 5:31:35 PM -  [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException
	at jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe.tempUnavailableHoster(PremiumizeMe.java:422)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe.handleAPIErrors(PremiumizeMe.java:442)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.PremiumizeMe.handleMultiHost(PremiumizeMe.java:294)
	at jd.plugins.PluginForHost.handle(PluginForHost.java:1235)
	at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.download(SingleDownloadController.java:385)
	at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.run(SingleDownloadController.java:561)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25.04.2015, 19:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 54,918
Default

Whenever a premium account is not working/limit reached, JD will try via free mode and in case the links you want to download are only available for premium users you'll get this message
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 25.04.2015, 19:17
maxmaster maxmaster is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 139
Default

Oi, I had the Free-User-mode disabled for that hoster and forgot about it.
Yes, now it's switching to Free-mode when hitting the "daily limit"-message.

Sorry for the noise.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:16.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.