JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11.11.2014, 15:36
miloutch
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Problem downloading with accounts

Hi,

I have trouble downloading with my accounts since i upgraded jdownloader v2.0.
Indeed, even with accounts premium on 1fichier and uptobox, some files are downloading at 300-500 Ko/s where i used to download at 25-30 Mo/s.
moreover, some files don't download at all and display "download limit has been reached".
What is going on exactly ?
Is there a way to get the old version of jdownloader ?
Thanks in advance for the responses
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11.11.2014, 15:52
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,330
Default

make sure JDownloader 2.0 has the same exemptions configured in your security software. currently the download core is the exact same in JDownloader 0.9 as JDownloader 2.0, you should experience the same speeds assuming you're using comparable connection settings.

download limit reached usually implies account has a daily download limit, and / or that JDownloader 2.0 has used free download method because of some issue in account mode (plugin or hoster fault)

you can get JDownloader 0.9 from http://jdownloader.org/download/index
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11.11.2014, 15:52
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 57,965
Default

In general, speed problems are no (JD2) problems (see related forum threads) - they re caused by other factors.

ATo answer your question:
JD1 is still on our homepage:
http://jdownloader.net/download/index

GreeZ psp
EDIT

razroki was faster
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11.11.2014, 16:03
miloutch
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ok i will look into it, thanks !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:01.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.