JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #361  
Old 08.09.2013, 03:49
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Liège - Belgium
Posts: 114
Default

Same problem here. Free account. It was working perfectly well until the last update??? of uploaded (Uploadedto$1.class, Uploadedto$Sec.class and Uploadedto.class)

Log :
Spoiler:
08.09.13 03.37.39to08.09.13 03.38.54 jdlog://0152170118731/


Ex. links :
Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #362  
Old 08.09.2013, 04:05
molitar molitar is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 69
Default

skipped account is missing error also.
  #363  
Old 08.09.2013, 06:17
Gweilo's Avatar
Gweilo Gweilo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 725
Default

Confirm this bug.
This link

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

JD says "Skipped, account is missing".
can dl with Firefox
  #364  
Old 08.09.2013, 08:12
God's Avatar
God God is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 24
Default

I'm getting the "Skipped - Account is missing" error with Uploaded.net as well. So far, it's only happened while I'm away from the computer. I have set JDownloader to retry (unchecking "CaptchaSettings: Skip Download Link On Captcha Timeout").

I'm using the latest version of 2.
  #365  
Old 08.09.2013, 12:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,624
Default

Anyone with uploaded issue and are willing to do a teamviewer session, please jump on our IRC Support Channel and fine me. Please wait around as I only check the channel once every 15-30 minutes

Thanks
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #366  
Old 08.09.2013, 13:21
zevel zevel is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 28
Default

What are the recommended settings for the plugin?
  #367  
Old 08.09.2013, 13:41
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Liège - Belgium
Posts: 114
Default

For me the latest update solved the problem. So try to do an update for those having the problem.

And to the devs, thanks for the quick fix.
  #368  
Old 08.09.2013, 13:52
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 190
Default

Here are my two cents, I attach my log here:

08.09.13 13.18.20to08.09.13 13.26.05 jdlog://4792170118731/

I have a lot of stuff pending to download from Uploaded.to
I don't want to imagine this could be like Letitbit cos then it would be the end and I'm a bit nervous :D loool
But the real thing is I have more than 200 links to download so you can imagine how do I feel...

Well, some example links are here:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Uploaded website is working fine.
I am downloading as free user.

If may I help in anything more, please, let me know.
Also I would appreciate CLEAR INFORMATION about what is happening exactly and if we do have an ETA (Estimated Time to Achieve) the resolution of the problem?

* LG *
  #369  
Old 08.09.2013, 14:26
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Your log shows: "Could not find plugin: uploaded.to".
Please try to update again.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #370  
Old 08.09.2013, 17:25
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 190
Default

Hi there
It's downloading right now. I tried to update, but it said I already had the most recent version... closed JDownloader, opened it again with administrator rights and now it's working...
???
  #371  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:25
Gotchi76
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Problem Free account

Hello everyone.

I have a premium account.
It is already charged. Still valid for 15 weeks.
But Jdownloader recognized as such "free account"
I do not understand why...
  #372  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:31
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,

Could you please check if your account is working fine in your browser?

Also, delete your account in JD2 and add it again (I'm assuming that you are using JD2 because you have posted in this section of the forum).



EDIT: of which server is your account?
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-



Last edited by Lram32; 11.09.2013 at 00:34.
  #373  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:42
Gotchi76
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes I use JD2.
Yes I checked the account worked in my browser.
And my server is uploaded.

thank you to respond me
  #374  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:51
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Merged uploaded threads...

Please send your login data via PM to pspzockerscene here:
http://board.jdownloader.org/private.php?do=newpm&u=30
So, he can check your issue.
  #375  
Old 12.09.2013, 20:51
zedwin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Issues with Uploaded

Hi all:

Just within the last two days, my Uploaded account switches off of premium when I start downloading. I keep getting the nasty Captcha request. Downloading via browser is ok and I am using the latest version of Jdownloader; I am told that when I try to update it.

I even tried deleting and re-adding the account back. But no luck. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Thanks,

Zedwin
  #376  
Old 12.09.2013, 20:54
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hello,

Please, read my previous post (#374), also send some example links.
BTW, If you are using JD 0.9.581, could you please check if works for you in JD2 (beta)?
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #377  
Old 12.09.2013, 22:35
zedwin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Thanks!

Thanks for your response. Below is a screenshot of the JD version I am using.

I will also upload log in info and some sample links right away.

Thanks,

Zedwin
Attached Images
File Type: png Screen shot 2013-09-12 at 1.33.43 PM.png (69.6 KB, 94 views)
  #378  
Old 13.09.2013, 19:18
lead341
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default decreasing download speed + only 1 download with uploaded premium

Hi everyone,

as the title says, I am using my premium uploaded account with jdownloader and I am facing currently two problems:

- I only get one download at a time/simultaneously, the option "force download" doesn´t work
- the single download starts with normal speed (in my case 1,6 Mbyte/s) and decreases subsequently down to about 240 kb/s

What might be the reasons for that? Any help is appreciated.

Best,

lead

PS: My version is 0.9.581

Last edited by lead341; 13.09.2013 at 23:04.
  #379  
Old 14.09.2013, 04:32
twistedvincent twistedvincent is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 89
Default Uploded not seeing my premium account

When I attempt to download first I get a quick "can't find ip address"(or something like that...it's really fast) message followed by the links turning orange and a countdown timer starting. My settings say premium is enabled but obviously there's a problem.

I hope someone can help, it seems like there's a ton of uploaded issues lately.

Update: Oddly enough when I run the links thru Real-Debrid there's no problems.

Last edited by twistedvincent; 14.09.2013 at 04:35.
  #380  
Old 14.09.2013, 15:51
wolfmandim wolfmandim is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Greece
Posts: 8
Default

I am using jdownloader original version. I have also tried v2 but decided to remove until a stable version is published. I also have the same problems with Uploaded.net account, as mentioned before. jdownloader is a very useful tool and I enjoy using it! I would like to ask whether an update to change from Uploaded.to to Uploaded.net is feasible as it might change the account to reflect a premium user.
Thank you in advance!
  #381  
Old 15.09.2013, 13:34
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Hi
The uploaded domains are connectly handled inside JD.
It doesn't matter which one is displayed in the account overview

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

  #382  
Old 16.09.2013, 14:55
lead341
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Update: problem with uploaded solved.

In my previous post I wrote that I could only download one file at a time, with decreasing download speeds. It appears that I managed to solve the issue - in a simple and unexpected way:

- first I uninstalled and erased all traces of jdownloader on my pc
- I downloaded the last version, re-installed and allowed all the updates to be made again (to 0.9.581)
- Finally I entered my uploaded account number and password again (I had all information erased previously)

And now everything appears to work: I get up to 10 simultaneous download links and the speed remains constant.

Explanation: as layman I don´t have a professional explanation, but I suspect this was related to my uploaded account. After I had it prolonged the last time I hadn´t done any changes to jdownloader. So he kept with the old information regarding the expiry-date. Maybe there was, due to that, some kind of conflict.
  #383  
Old 16.09.2013, 15:16
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

I think JD keeps some information since you add your account, and JD doesn't refresh it.
For example: In JD2 when you have an account, and it expires, then you extend the period of the account, sometimes you need to delete the files:
org.jdownloader.settings.AccountSettings.accounts.ejs
org.jdownloader.settings.AccountSettings.json
But, it doesn't happen always.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #384  
Old 09.10.2013, 19:15
hwoarang5 hwoarang5 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 32
Default Uploaded premium acc temp disable for 4 hours

Hi im using jdownloader 2 #22086

suddenly just now i have temp disable for 4 hours on my Uploaded premium acc, how to solved this? i saw a previous user has this and the thread is closed and solved, but no solution is posted, please help! thanks in advance
  #385  
Old 09.10.2013, 19:28
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Please check if you account is working in your browser. Also, post your log here.

Edit: Merged uploaded threads...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-



Last edited by Lram32; 09.10.2013 at 19:33.
  #386  
Old 10.10.2013, 22:23
Karl
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Premium download doesn´t work

I have a Uploaded.net premium account. I added the details to JDownloader2. But when I start a download, it shows me only a windowd with the free otpion download, and then when I click in OK, it redirects me to the uploaded.net page.
And my downloads from Uploaded are only in free mode instead of premium download..
  #387  
Old 10.10.2013, 22:29
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,
Please post the ID of the Log here.

Please, by the next time use the option SEARCH of the forum, before to create a thread, thanks.

P.S.: Merged uploaded threads...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #388  
Old 12.10.2013, 17:07
Grobok
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.to premium no more recognized from today

Hi all,
I have until today the uploaded.to premium account no more recognized.
Valid more than 6 months, checked in my browser, working, and in JD says unkown and then invalid account.
Thanks for checking this, best regards,
Ray.
  #389  
Old 12.10.2013, 17:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Check your system date/time.
Also check your password - maybe you changed it but forgot to change it in JD and/or you're using special characters in your password which can also lead to errors.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

  #390  
Old 13.10.2013, 20:15
rver01 rver01 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 18
Default

I have the same problem as Grobok.

History is:
- I have a premium account. Data entered in JD a year ago. Works fine until today: i,valid account.
- I check with uploaded and my premium was ended.
- I extended my premium time without problem It is now valid for a year. I logged again in my browser, without problem using the same name/password as before.
- When I try to use JD, same problem as before: invalid account.
I tried to delete/recreate the account without effect. No effect when I stop/restart JD

I use JD 0.9.581

Changelog is: http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/116085

Last edited by rver01; 13.10.2013 at 20:18. Reason: Wrong end of line
  #391  
Old 13.10.2013, 20:50
rver01 rver01 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 18
Default

I have made a final test.

Until now, O have logged to the site and checked my account without finding any problem.

I have now tried to download something directly from the browser (outside JD) and obtained the following message:

You used too many different IPs, Downloads have been blocked for today.

Sorry for my call in this thread. Theer is no real problem.

Last edited by rver01; 13.10.2013 at 20:53. Reason: Correction to text
  #392  
Old 14.10.2013, 07:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,624
Default

@rver01

when JD receives that html string or response from API we temp disable the account and download routine will fail over to free.

You get little to no feed back to these type of errors. I would advise you do not use reconnection module if uploaded premium accounts been used. And don't account share, I guess this is step 1 of uploaded anti account sharing preventive measure. Usually one step before banning/terminating your account, even though you might not have been account sharing!
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #393  
Old 17.10.2013, 04:34
fits79 fits79 is offline
English? Eat I can?
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 401
Default

Why at jd2 beta some uploaded links it was SLOW to begin to download and if i close the jd2 beta and open the jd1 nightly THE SAME UPLOADED LINKS it download WITHOUT ANY DELAY.

Here is the jd2beta logfile
jdlog://3499745159731/
  #394  
Old 20.10.2013, 12:03
ENORM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uplodaded Premium as Free user...

Hi there!!

Today I updated JD to with last plugins and updates and now I get "Free user" with my uploaded premium account... Any solution? Thanks in advance
  #395  
Old 20.10.2013, 13:29
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Please try to refresh your account (in the account manager), or delete the account from the account manager, and add it again. If still doesn't work, please post your log.

btw, merged uploaded threads....
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #396  
Old 21.10.2013, 12:50
Wilensky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded don't recognize premium account

Lately, uploaded stopped to recognize and identified my premium account, and only registered me as a free account.
I have more then 3 weeks premium time.
I have changed the user and password data but without results.
Using Mac, Mountain Lion.
Any help?
Thanks,
Amnon
  #397  
Old 21.10.2013, 15:02
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,

Please read the post #395. Also, before to create new threads, please use the option 'search' of the forum, thanks.

Merged Uploaded threads...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #398  
Old 29.10.2013, 17:31
yannis_f
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.net download is aborted

Hi, I have a premium account with uploaded.net but downloads are aborted despite that the links are live. The account is valid.
Here is my log:
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/116750

I am using JDownloader 0.9.581 on a Macbook Pro running MacOS 10.9.

Here is an example of a link I am trying to download: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Thanks in advance for your response,

Yannis.

Last edited by yannis_f; 29.10.2013 at 19:14.
  #399  
Old 29.10.2013, 17:36
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Merged uploaded threads...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #400  
Old 30.10.2013, 02:15
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,624
Default

@yannis_f

000000001000000000000000000000 |ERROR_LOCAL_IO
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE
ErrorMessage: Could not write to file: /Volumes/Toshiba 3TB/-Downloads/somefile.pdf.part (No such file or directory)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:34.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.