JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 18.10.2015, 14:39
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,387
Default script firefox

It has nothing to do with JD2, but I want to change on the links ID, small thing, but need minimal help.

I can not add a script to a bookmark in Firefox. "Add" is not active ..
I do not want every time add a script to console!
Script containing multiple lines is not supported (firefox )?


Last edited by djmakinera; 18.10.2015 at 14:42.
  #2  
Old 18.10.2015, 14:42
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,664
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
It has nothing to do with JD2,
Well then please don't ask here ...

CLOSED
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.