JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #2001  
Old 28.12.2011, 12:05
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,159
Default

Something about captchas and filesonic not really following your point...

Though understood remis quoted text, though that was about it.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #2002  
Old 28.12.2011, 12:58
djkelaj
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

thanks very much I hope they fix it asap
  #2003  
Old 28.12.2011, 13:19
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,652
Default

@Jkeron
This has nothing to do with JD!

GreeZ pspzockerscene *closed*
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #2004  
Old 28.12.2011, 13:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

filesonic has new *direct downloadable* links. i guess that these are not yet *well* supported in jdownloader. thats why we need some example links
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #2005  
Old 28.12.2011, 14:02
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,652
Default

I don't really understand the first part of your post but what does this have to do with JD?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jkeron View Post
I'm in development of a website that allows people to download without captcha and other for free.
GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #2006  
Old 28.12.2011, 16:11
Topken Topken is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 118
Default

I have not had any issues downloading from Filesonic.com lately using jdownloader. I dont have any FSC accounts on jdownloader either. I was using another site to generate premium links for me and those had some speed issues so I think it was filesonic that was having issues not jdownloader in that case.
  #2007  
Old 28.12.2011, 16:13
djkelaj
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

the problem I talked about

"downloading DOWNLOAD PASSWORDED files " were not working

admin said " its a bug of api of filesonic "...:unsure:

I wait FSO fix it.
  #2008  
Old 28.12.2011, 18:09
vanillaboi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is there a wider problem with Filesonic since they revamped their site?

I haven't been able to download anything from Filesonic via jdownloader since the 22nd, and if I try and download the file via web browser I keep getting an error message saying the site is unavailable.

I don't currently have an account with them, free or otherwise.

I've uploaded a log at this link: http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/66732

The error as far as I can see (don't know too much bout reading the logs have to admit) is this section included in the spoiler.

Spoiler:
------------------------ Thread: 19 -----------------------
19 28/12/11 16:54:03 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start new Download: filesonic.com

------------------------ Thread: 20 -----------------------
20 28/12/11 16:54:03 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on US_2787.part3.rar
20 28/12/11 16:54:04 - FINEST [java_downloader] ->
-->**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
----------------Request------------------
GET /file/1994230664?start=1 HTTP/1.1
Accept-Language: de, en-gb;q=0.9, en;q=0.8
Cookie: lang=en
Host: **External links are only visible to Support Staff**www.filesonic.com
Accept-Charset: ISO-8859-1,utf-8;q=0.7,*;q=0.7
Accept-Encoding: gzip
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (JDF-DEV; X11; U; Linux i686; en-US; rv:1.9.0.10) Gecko/2009042523 Ubuntu/9.04 (jaunty) Firefox/3.0.10
Connection: close
Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
Pragma: no-cache
Cache-Control: no-cache

----------------Response------------------


20 28/12/11 16:54:04 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE
00100000000001000000100000000001 <Statuscode
00000000000000000000000000000001 |TODO
00000000000000000000100000000000 |ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE
00000000000001000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_IN_PROGRESS
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE
StatusText: Connecting...
ErrorMessage: Disconnect?

20 28/12/11 16:54:04 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> Error occurred: Temporarily unavailably: PLease wait 300000 ms for a retry


As far as I'm aware I'm currently uptodate with jdownloader and java.
  #2009  
Old 28.12.2011, 18:44
FBD
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@FBD:
works perfectly fine. dont forget to add "-scan" parameter to jdownloader when plugins got changed to refresh the plugin information cache!
ayyy! thats the part i've been missing! i was digging through the plugin code for oven an hour, even found out it may have nothing to do with the plugin but the cache so i even tried to edit the file manually changing the url-regexp.... without success... i found the code that generates the cache, but didnt know how to run it... never heard about the scan parameter but it does work now after it refreshed the cache.
thx Jiaz!

greets
FBD
  #2010  
Old 28.12.2011, 21:14
Jkeron Jkeron is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Reino de las españas
Posts: 77
Default

I realize that my English is terrible.

These links are in "Collaborate" means that you can download unlimited free membership and several simultaneous without captcha, try in the browser.

Code:
http://www.filesonic.com/file/4250349424/RWwgU3VzdGl0dXRvLmF2aQo71cA.rar
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
However, by introducing them to the JD unloading 1 to 1 does not distinguish it from those who are normal, because these could download 2 simultaneously.

Avermes expressed hope the best.
  #2011  
Old 28.12.2011, 21:24
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,652
Default

Multiple downloads for such links is not possible as the simultan downloads limit is hardcoded in the plugin and there is no way to make extra handling for such links but activating chunkload for such is possible.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

Bugtracker ticket:
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Last edited by pspzockerscene; 28.12.2011 at 21:33.
  #2012  
Old 28.12.2011, 23:25
fatihbaz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
What's your average bandwidth? I'm not talking about the theoretical maximum bandwidth your ISP sold you.
its unlimited.
  #2013  
Old 29.12.2011, 00:48
Rouisu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default It's fixed, appreciate it

It's fixed, appreciate it
  #2014  
Old 29.12.2011, 07:33
tuareg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Premium account problems Filesonic

I have a filesonic account which was working perfectly with jdownloader till the last updates of jdownloader. Now In premium settings it shows account as ok instead of premium user. When you refresh the account it shows premium user and starts downloading properly again. After some time it again shows account ok, and the files start downloading as for a free user 1 at a time,slow speed and waits. I have reinstalled jdownloader, i have closed it and restarted
aggain but all to no avail. Request if someone can help in this.

Thanks

Last edited by Jiaz; 29.12.2011 at 08:25.
  #2015  
Old 29.12.2011, 08:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

account okay and account premium user is both fine.its just a text. speed is not influenced by jdownloader. please provide a logfile
http://support.jdownloader.org/index...&kbarticleid=8
sure the account data is valid? remove the account and add it again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #2016  
Old 29.12.2011, 11:21
fits79 fits79 is offline
English? Eat I can?
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 404
Default

Me to i have problems with the links of filesonic that DON'T CATCH it the jdownloader stable edition.

Does this mean that the filesonic plugin need update?
And if it does when do we wait for that update released?
  #2017  
Old 29.12.2011, 11:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

fits please provide example links
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #2018  
Old 29.12.2011, 12:02
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

@vanillaboi

Most problems with jD are caused by viruses and to a less degree by firewall software.

If you can download the files with your browser something is blocking jD. I recommend to :-

1) Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

2) Reduce the Max.Con. setting (bottom right corner of jD window) to 1. Reset the affected links.

@fatihbaz

I'm very glad that you've 'unlimited' bandwidth. Unlimited bandwidth means you would be able to download all the data accessible on the Internet in much less than one attosecond. Since an attosecond is one quadrillionth, or one millionth of one billionth of a second, that would be more than 500 Exabytes * 1000,000,000,000,000 per second. 1 Exabyte equals 1 million Terabytes. That would mean a bandwidth of more than 500,000,000,000 Yottabytes per second, because there isn't a unit for amounts larger than a Yottabyte yet. FYI, 1 Yottabyte equals 1 million Exabytes.

Needless to say that you would also be able to download a Googol bytes amount of data in less than one attosecond if this amount of data would ever exist. A Googol doesn't represent the criminal power of Gogol, but it's the digit 1 followed by 100 zeroes. You could also download a Centillion (a 1 followed by 303 zeroes) or even a Millinillion (a 1 followed by 3003 zeroes) bytes per second. And why not a Googolplex bytes per second?

You would be able to download at a faster rate than the rate at which the billions of galaxies in our local universe are producing particles.

You would be able to download at a rate faster than the number of quantum state changes per second in all black holes of our local universe which is a number that far exceeds the Googolplex. I must admit that this number far exceeds my imagination as well, but that's because I'm a simple customer.

I wonder how jD, your computer and your router are coping with this excellent bandwidth. Where do you buy your disks and do you get a good discount?
  #2019  
Old 29.12.2011, 12:40
fits79 fits79 is offline
English? Eat I can?
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 404
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
fits please provide example links
Now i don't remember the links i use.

If i find some other links i tell it to you.
  #2020  
Old 29.12.2011, 21:48
fatihbaz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
@fatihbaz

I'm very glad that you've 'unlimited' bandwidth. Unlimited bandwidth means you would be able to download all the data accessible on the Internet in much less than one attosecond. Since an attosecond is one quadrillionth, or one millionth of one billionth of a second, that would be more than 500 Exabytes * 1000,000,000,000,000 per second. 1 Exabyte equals 1 million Terabytes. That would mean a bandwidth of more than 500,000,000,000 Yottabytes per second, because there isn't a unit for amounts larger than a Yottabyte yet. FYI, 1 Yottabyte equals 1 million Exabytes.

Needless to say that you would also be able to download a Googol bytes amount of data in less than one attosecond if this amount of data would ever exist. A Googol doesn't represent the criminal power of Gogol, but it's the digit 1 followed by 100 zeroes. You could also download a Centillion (a 1 followed by 303 zeroes) or even a Millinillion (a 1 followed by 3003 zeroes) bytes per second. And why not a Googolplex bytes per second?

You would be able to download at a faster rate than the rate at which the billions of galaxies in our local universe are producing particles.

You would be able to download at a rate faster than the number of quantum state changes per second in all black holes of our local universe which is a number that far exceeds the Googolplex. I must admit that this number far exceeds my imagination as well, but that's because I'm a simple customer.

I wonder how jD, your computer and your router are coping with this excellent bandwidth. Where do you buy your disks and do you get a good discount?
i know that,unlimited is not true but its mean;its not calculated i think this problem is about jdownloader.because if its wrong,idm or my browser cant download that files but idm downloaded them correctly.and finally i try 3 vps from usa,uk and netherlands.but both of them give this error too.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:30.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.