JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #641  
Old 23.05.2014, 17:19
eazy27 eazy27 is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 49
Default

again - I can't find logging settings in JD2 there is nothing on the general page to change and I can' see it in any of the other menus
Reply With Quote
  #642  
Old 23.05.2014, 18:35
eazy27 eazy27 is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 49
Default

I'm not sure what I am supposed to see in your signature. All I see is settings for original jd nothing for jd2.
Reply With Quote
  #643  
Old 24.05.2014, 04:54
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,221
Default

Settings - Advanced Settings - Search: "Log:"
To upload a log: Help - Create a log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #644  
Old 29.05.2014, 13:16
true_blue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation Uploaded.net & download limit problem

Hi Guys, So I just found out the hard way that JD2 doesn't seem to detect when you reach the download limit for uploaded.net and so it just keeps refreshing the download and re-solving the captcha. Which ate up a big chunk of my 9kw.eu credits :(

I have auto-reconnect enabled and finally got my script working so it should be refreshing my IP and its not even trying to. Nor does it seem to care that the red message uploaded.net is sending me means I can't download anymore. It just waits 30 secs, and re-solves the captcha over and over. >.< Good thing I didn't go to bed and leave it running..

This seems like a major problem to me. It didn't do it a few days back when I was downloading a bunch of stuff from the same host. So maybe its a problem with the latest patch? Or maybe uploaded.net have updated something on their end?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #645  
Old 29.05.2014, 13:32
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,786
Default

Merged uploaded threads.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #646  
Old 31.05.2014, 06:27
Elohim64
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Premium Uploaded.to Account shows as Invalid

When I start up JDownloader for first time each day my premium Uploaded.to account is valid for a short while then becomes invalid. It seems to reset in about 24hrs but then again changes in invalid. The time it is valid only seems to be around 5-10 minutes.
Reply With Quote
  #647  
Old 31.05.2014, 07:05
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
Log please...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #648  
Old 02.06.2014, 19:34
bosok
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Cannot access my Premium Account today.

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/129317

Last edited by bosok; 02.06.2014 at 19:42. Reason: Inserting pastebin link
Reply With Quote
  #649  
Old 18.06.2014, 01:16
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.to premium showing as free

Hi since the update my uploaded.to premium is showing as free user so no premium download for me, I tried re-install removing and adding the uploaded.to account but with NO success please help!
Reply With Quote
  #650  
Old 18.06.2014, 01:24
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #651  
Old 18.06.2014, 04:41
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FAUSTOCG View Post
Hi since the update my uploaded.to premium is showing as free user so no premium download for me, I tried re-install removing and adding the uploaded.to account but with NO success please help!
uploaded.to account mode premium
jdownloader version 0.9.334

jdownloader is showing registered (free)user when my account is an 18 months premium so I can´t download as premium from this host

freakshare,filenova,netload premium account working 100% this started yesterday I have tried reinstalling, upgrading java changing versions of jdownloader with no success.

Browser downloading as premium user from uploaded.to works 100% tried using chrome and firefox they work just fine but jdownloader is not.

Hope you could fix this issue.

Last edited by FAUSTOCG; 18.06.2014 at 04:45.
Reply With Quote
  #652  
Old 18.06.2014, 05:24
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,221
Default

Try with JD2, try plugin settings with API enable / disable, if still fails, upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #653  
Old 18.06.2014, 07:03
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Try with JD2, try plugin settings with API enable / disable, if still fails, upload the log.
Where do I download JD2?
can I use the database.zip file to transfer my JDownloader 0.9.334 settings to JD2?
Reply With Quote
  #654  
Old 18.06.2014, 07:16
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,221
Default

You wrote "changing versions of jdownloader", I thought you have JD2.
Please PM your account so we can check.

For JD2, read http://board.jdownloader.org/forumdisplay.php?f=50, sticky part.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #655  
Old 19.06.2014, 00:50
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi I already downloaded JD2 and all premium accounts are working

Just want to know if there is a file or folder to backup all my links and settings in JD2 and how do I do it? (just in case it crashes)

thanks for all your help
Reply With Quote
  #656  
Old 19.06.2014, 01:01
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Main menu: File > Backup
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #657  
Old 28.06.2014, 17:48
enbob enbob is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 290
Default

Linkgrabber isn't picking up this link

Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #658  
Old 28.06.2014, 18:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,786
Default

Works fine for me!

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #659  
Old 10.07.2014, 19:37
robncat12
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.net Captcha/Premium Issue

First time posting for assistance, please forgive if this is not the correct way. I have been using Jdownlaoder2 on a mac running OSX Mavericks 10.9.3, according to the program, no updates are available, but I am constantly being requested to solve captcha's on a premium account that does not expire for another ten days without additional renewal. I have included what I think is the log created by the program here:

10.07.14 10.26.25to10.07.14 10.26.21 jdlog://9772903173041/

Any help would be appreciated. I have already tried quitting the program, restarting, checking for updates, removing and readding the account. I am either getting captcha requests or 'server error' indicators.

Thank you.
robncat12
Reply With Quote
  #660  
Old 10.07.2014, 20:22
scoutfu scoutfu is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 13
Default

I am also getting this, but I am still using JD version 0.9.581

Actually... I am also getting this for Rapidgator.

Only seems to have started happening this week though.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:59.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.