JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 16.04.2012, 12:45
masster
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

what has been solved ?
it is still NOT working.

See http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/80702

it is not working for a month.
  #22  
Old 16.04.2012, 14:38
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,385
Default

Wait for plugin update means update hasn't been released.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #23  
Old 16.04.2012, 14:55
masster
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

my reply was addressed to raztoki (who posted right above my reply) which smacked another user for useless posting and claiming the issue was already solved.
  #24  
Old 16.04.2012, 15:34
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,201
Default

I was indicating users should SEARCH for posts before making newones.

WAIT FOR PLUGIN UPDATE indicates that you need to wait for the next round of updates. And the issue has been resolved in the point of view its been fixed by plugin devs. Updates are pushed by appwork (bi)?weekly but also depending on external factors. I was not claiming that its publicly available for download (in v2 it is). You need to WAIT.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #25  
Old 16.04.2012, 22:38
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 54,852
Default

Updates are usually released every 7-14 days.
You can check if updates have been released by comparing the date of the last released update on our changelog with the current date.
Please note that only Jiaz and coalado can release updates!
When a plugin is fixed you always have to wait for the fix to get released!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #26  
Old 17.04.2012, 23:08
userwords userwords is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 23
Default

hi update released fixed plugin error out of date, but now it ask for captchas and they dont work.
  #27  
Old 17.04.2012, 23:11
necosi06
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default letitbit.net captcha perception problem

letitbit.net captcha does not detect captcha please help me
  #28  
Old 17.04.2012, 23:14
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 54,852
Default

Works fine here, please post a log and example links!

Greez pspzockerscene

By the way:
Under Settings->Host->letitbit.net you can enable the skymonk handling which is able to skip captcha/waittime.
EDIT

Merged letitbit.net threads.
@necosi06
Please read my post and THIS!
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #29  
Old 17.04.2012, 23:41
userwords userwords is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 23
Default

For me is working now. The only i did was restart jdownloader. Will we get anticaptcha again:rolleyes:
  #30  
Old 18.04.2012, 02:36
roundabout
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wow, I finally got it to work, after trying about 15 different proxies! (USA is still blocked from downloading on Letitbit) The proxy I was using is in Korea, and used to work great - now if I try it with LB, I get the "Hoster Problem?" error. Maybe I was banned from that proxy? I downloaded several GB through them so maybe they blocked me, I don't know.

So I went looking for other proxies, and depending on which one I used, I kept getting a countdown/captcha then "Temporarily unavailable" or "Disconnect? Wait Xm Xs" errors. After much frustration, I found a proxy in Italy that is now working, although very slow (25 kb/s) but at least it works. Of course, Letitbit anticaptcha is broken, so if I lose the connection (happens often with slow/unreliable proxies) I have to re-enter the all the captchas for each download, assuming I'm at my computer to do it.

psp, I don't know about skymonk, isn't it an .exe file you have to run on your local pc in order to use it? I don't trust unknown programs and don't know if it's safe or not. To tell the truth, I don't know much about it at all. I hope you guys find the time when and if possible, to break the captcha again for LB. It was great while it worked!
  #31  
Old 18.04.2012, 02:42
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,201
Default

skymonk is just the name of there app right, we copied its download technique nothing more. We do not use there exe. They can detect proxies and ban them so yes that might be a constant problem for you. Your better off using vpn as that's practically undetectable.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #32  
Old 18.04.2012, 03:58
roundabout
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

raztoki, could you tell me what you have to do in order to enable skymonk in jD? I tried, and it looks like you have to put a check mark, an email, and click "activation". Is this all you have to do, or do you have to register the email you put in the box with the skymonk app first? In that case, do you have to download it from LB and go through installation, or can you just put any email address in the box on jD and it will work? I can't seem to find any instructions on what to do. Does jD have to be restarted for the skymonk to work inside jD?

In my case, I think the proxy owner doesn't like me (not letitbit) and are maybe blocking me from downloading. They're just anonymous proxies I got off a list and some seem to work for a while, then stop working. Then I have to change to another, which is trial and error (mostly error) before I find one that works. You're probably right about using a VPN, and I will look into that later as an alternative. I kept hoping that LB would unblock the USA from their blacklist, but it looks like that might not happen. They did it right after the MU takedown, and it's been a problem ever since then.

95% of what I download is from letitbit, as my wife is Russian and it seems most of the Russian video/audio sites use LB for their downloads. Sometimes they use VIPfile, but you have to pay a fee to download from them, so I'm stuck with LB for now.

Thanks for the information and help, much appreciated!
  #33  
Old 18.04.2012, 08:37
marcusvoltolim
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Anti Captcha is not working!
  #34  
Old 18.04.2012, 12:34
WarriorKalia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default LetItBit.net out of date

Been trying for about a week now, and all my Letitbit.net links don't work. They keep saying to restart the link, but don't work even after doing so. I updated to the latest plugins, but... nothing.

Here's one of my logs I guess?

595 4/18/12 2:46:31 AM - FINEST [jd.http.Browser(openRequestConnection)] ->
-->**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
----------------Request------------------
GET /download/98972.9bc40de2aa5d051cc5fd2dae00d6/nrp-shhdu.r14.html HTTP/1.1
Host: letitbit.net
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; en-US; rv:1.9.0.10) Gecko/2009042523 Ubuntu/9.04 (jaunty) Firefox/3.0.10
Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
Accept-Language: de, en-gb;q=0.9, en;q=0.8
Accept-Encoding: gzip,deflate
Accept-Charset: ISO-8859-1,utf-8;q=0.7,*;q=0.7
Cache-Control: no-cache
Pragma: no-cache
Connection: close
Referer: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Cookie: lang=en

Example link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Works in browser, sorta. The captcha keeps telling me I've typed it in wrong, no matter how many times I try it.

Plugin ver: Letitbit.net 16219

Java version: 7u3
OS: Windows 7 Home 64-bit
Antivirus: MSE


Anyone got any ideas?
  #35  
Old 18.04.2012, 12:42
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,385
Default

Should be 16351. Try exit JD and run jdupdate.jar.
Wrong forum, I'll move this.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #36  
Old 18.04.2012, 12:56
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,201
Default

@roundabout
best to ask bismarck as he's the one that implemented the support. I haven't used skymonk or letitbit in some time and I'm unaware of the requirements.

@WarriorKalia
I wouldn't use java7 unless your using 'jdownloader v2'. last09 0.9.581 / and nightly are not java7 compliant and you will suffer issues at times.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 18.04.2012 at 13:00.
  #37  
Old 18.04.2012, 15:20
WarriorKalia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Kay, let me try Jdownloader v2 instead. I'll let you know if it works then.

EDIT: Still doing the thing where it says all my captchas are wrong. Think this is a problem on my end then?
EDIT 2: Gone back to saying my plugins are outdated.

Last edited by WarriorKalia; 18.04.2012 at 16:11.
  #38  
Old 18.04.2012, 18:31
roundabout
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi Guys,

I've been trying all morning with different proxies to connect and download from LB, all I get now is Plugin Out of Date errors. Log is below.

If you want to try the proxy I'm using (Czech proxy) here is the IP & Port:

78.108.108.254:8080

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/80968

Been going crazy the past couple of days trying and trying to get this to work. Hope you can find the problem. Thanks!
  #39  
Old 18.04.2012, 19:40
marcusvoltolim
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Letitbit Plugin Out of Date again
  #40  
Old 19.04.2012, 04:23
roundabout
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I don't wish to be a bother, but can someone/anyone tell me if this is being looked into or not? Since the status of the letitbit plugin still shows "solved" and it's actually showing "plugin out of date" errors, do we need to start a new thread or just wait until it goes back to "wait for update" status? I just want to be sure that the jD team knows it's letitbit is not working again.

Thanks again for looking into this!

Roundabout
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.