JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 25.08.2011, 23:37
r3ddawn
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm also continuing to have problems with Fileserve, Hoster error.. I can use Fileserve's own Filemanager and that gives me no issues... I hope this gets fixed, sucks to have to switch from JD to something else just for Fileserve...

Edit: Just noticed the post about going into your Fileserve account and enabling direct downloads... Doing that, all fileserve links work in JD... thanks for the tip!!

Last edited by r3ddawn; 25.08.2011 at 23:47.
  #62  
Old 26.08.2011, 00:34
logitec logitec is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 31
Default

To solve my problem i just have to activate the direct downloads into my fileserve account. This is not right but works for me.


yess tranks
  #63  
Old 26.08.2011, 09:55
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by logitec View Post
This is not right ....
Why?
  #64  
Old 26.08.2011, 18:05
heribertus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by logitec View Post
To solve my problem i just have to activate the direct downloads into my fileserve account. This is not right but works for me.


yess tranks
yess... it works... many thanx all...
  #65  
Old 29.08.2011, 12:01
darklord18
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default FileServe Account Not working!

Hi since 1 week Fileserve account not working.If i put the Max Connection speed to 1, it works but extremely slow(10kbs). When i check the property the progress bar is 3/4 red on the right side. Please any fix?

Thanks a lot!
  #66  
Old 29.08.2011, 12:35
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It seems there are again issues with FSe. I recommend to keep "Max. Con." at 1 until the problems have been solved at FSe.

You can try to increase the number of simultaneous downloads ("Max.Dls." setting).
  #67  
Old 29.08.2011, 13:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,128
Default

fileserve issues again. i already send them technical details
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #68  
Old 03.09.2011, 15:10
gouki
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

JD told me that there were 80 new updates, so i was like, hey maybe next time fileserve does something with their system JD wont be handicapped because of it, so i downloaded it.

Maybe i shouldn't have, because now JD tells me my fileserve account is invalid. Login works fine on the website, i have directdownloads activated and i tried to readd the account in JD.

Not working.
  #69  
Old 03.09.2011, 15:33
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

upload your log http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...reate-a-jd-log , if you restart jdownloader you will need to invoke some errors (start download/linkchecker) as the log will cleared. Please don't forget to give me the pastebin url, allowing me address the problem
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #70  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:05
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

Fix:
You will need to change your password.

Why?
We have reverted back to API support for Fileserve. They have limitations on what characters can be used.

Available characters are :: letters, number, hyphens (-), or underscores (_)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 03.09.2011 at 16:28.
  #71  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:24
YoungPuzzlez
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Fileserve acc problem

i have a fileserve account that is now saying invalid account after updating my jdownloader today all my other accounts are working and fileserve was working before this update i have also logged into my fileserve account in the browser works fine any help please

thanks
  #72  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:26
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

Please use search before making new posts.

Merged thread
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #73  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:38
YoungPuzzlez
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i have changed the pass still no luck ?
  #74  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

can you please post your logs ?

read post #69 for help in this task
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #75  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:43
YoungPuzzlez
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

yeah i have same problem what shoud i do to make it show in log? just add the account adn try enable prem ?
  #76  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:46
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

correct you might need to start in debug mode

start cmd/terminal
cd yourinstalldir
java -Xmx512m -jar JDownloader.jar -debug -brdebug

then enable your account
then click the upload buttom in the logger tab.
post url here :>
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #77  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:51
YoungPuzzlez
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

im really not good with cmd sorry can you help a little better team veiwer?
or what shoud i type in cmd exactly?
  #78  
Old 03.09.2011, 16:53
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

join our irc support http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/chat and we'll teamview
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #79  
Old 03.09.2011, 18:05
undeadgeo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
correct you might need to start in debug mode

start cmd/terminal
cd yourinstalldir
java -Xmx512m -jar JDownloader.jar -debug -brdebug

then enable your account
then click the upload buttom in the logger tab.
post url here :>
hi raztoki,

i have the same problem. here is the url to my log.

could you please check this?

thanks.
  #80  
Old 03.09.2011, 19:23
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

the API is sending some people back null data, that's the problem.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:50.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.