JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #661  
Old 19.03.2019, 12:14
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobolecoco View Post
... Is there a way to change settings ... "mininmize to tray"...
Code:
// Enable Tray Icon if it is disabled
// Trigger: Interval (Rencommended: 60000 or more)

var settings = "org.jdownloader.gui.jdtrayicon.TrayConfig";
var storage = "cfg/org.jdownloader.gui.jdtrayicon.TrayExtension";
var value = callAPI("config", "get", settings, storage, "enabled");

if (!value) callAPI("config", "set", settings, storage, "enabled", true);

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
.. api namespace is 'extensions' ...
Does not appear to be listed in "extensions".

Last edited by mgpai; 19.03.2019 at 12:47. Reason: Removed IIFE
Reply With Quote
  #662  
Old 19.03.2019, 13:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

@mgpai: thanks, but other extensions are listed ?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #663  
Old 19.03.2019, 13:12
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@mgpai: thanks, but other extensions are listed ?
@jiaz: My pleasure. Yes other extensions are listed.

Code:
org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.ExtractionExtension
org.jdownloader.extensions.antistandby.AntiStandbyExtension
org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.EventScripterExtension
org.jdownloader.extensions.folderwatchV2.FolderWatchExtension
org.jdownloader.extensions.infobar.InfoBarExtension
org.jdownloader.extensions.shutdown.ShutdownExtension
org.jdownloader.extensions.schedulerV2.SchedulerExtension
chat
translator
Reply With Quote
  #664  
Old 19.03.2019, 19:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

@mgpai: thanks. tray extension is no longer build as optional and therefore not returned in that list. but still can be accessed via api
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #665  
Old 20.03.2019, 10:28
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
... but still can be accessed via api
Which is the correct classname and id?

Tried "jdtrayicon" and "org.jdownloader.extensions.jdtrayicon.TrayExtension" (with different methods). Neither of them seem to work.

Don't need to add support if it has been removed. Just checking if it works.
Reply With Quote
  #666  
Old 20.03.2019, 10:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

@mgpai: you're right, because it's no longer an optional extension, it's not 'reachable' via config system at the moment. I will check if I can make it work again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #667  
Old 20.03.2019, 13:58
bobolecoco bobolecoco is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: France
Posts: 27
Default

Thanks for your responses mgpai and Jiaz !
Reply With Quote
  #668  
Old 27.03.2019, 18:43
phil49 phil49 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 10
Default

Is there a way to select a number of files by the same hoster and have them selected by file size ie largest first then declining
Reply With Quote
  #669  
Old 27.03.2019, 19:02
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phil49 View Post
Is there a way to select a number of files by the same hoster and have them selected by file size ie largest first then declining
You can use context menu (for individual packages) or column header (for whole list). First sort the links by size, and then sort them again by hoster.

If you are looking for something different, I need more information. You can find me in JD Chat. I will be available there for the next hour or so.
Reply With Quote
  #670  
Old 28.03.2019, 11:59
Fetter Biff
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default In Teile aufgeteilten Film automatisch nach dem Runterladen wieder zusammensetzen?

Kann jD einen Film (nicht gepackt, sondern als mp4, mkv oder so), der in 2 oder 3 Teile aufgeteilt wurde, immer automatisch nach dem Runterladen wieder zusammensetzen (https://board.jdownloader.org/showth...2#post438752)?
Reply With Quote
  #671  
Old 28.03.2019, 13:44
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fetter Biff View Post
Kann jD einen Film (nicht gepackt, sondern als mp4, mkv oder so), der in 2 oder 3 Teile aufgeteilt wurde, immer automatisch nach dem Runterladen wieder zusammensetzen ...
Were the files split into separate parts using software like HJSplit, in which case I believe JD joins them automatically. Or do you want to join multiple independent videos.

Perhaps you can provide some examples so that Jiaz can take a look and provide me the necessary information.
Reply With Quote
  #672  
Old 28.03.2019, 14:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

@mgpai: very likely he did download an archiv/split-archive and JD just extracted it. there is no logic in JD to merge multiple video segments into a single file
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #673  
Old 28.03.2019, 14:25
Fetter Biff
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

What archive? There was no archive. There was not anything which could have been extracted. Sorry, I do not understand at all.

Where did the "logic" come from if not from jD?
Reply With Quote
  #674  
Old 28.03.2019, 14:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fetter Biff View Post
What archive? There was no archive. There was not anything which could have been extracted. Sorry, I do not understand at all.

Where did the "logic" come from if not from jD?
Please provide example links where this has happened.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #675  
Old 28.03.2019, 14:30
Fetter Biff
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Very sorry again, it was an archive, I missed it.
Reply With Quote
  #676  
Old 04.04.2019, 12:17
JDonyx JDonyx is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 30
Default REQUEST: Instagram Comment/Caption

Hi!

I've noticed that after getting all the links to IG pictures there is also a column with the comments/caption to the respective pictures.
Is there a way to include the comment in the picture in the EXIF metadata (maybe under 'caption')?
And also maybe make the time&date of the upload on IG the time&date of the file or also including it in the metadata?

best regards
Reply With Quote
  #677  
Old 04.04.2019, 12:33
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JDonyx View Post
Is there a way to include the comment in the picture in the EXIF metadata (maybe under 'caption')?
Post #106

Quote:
Originally Posted by JDonyx View Post
And also maybe make the time&date of the upload on IG the time&date of the file...
Code:
Settings > Advanced Settings > GeneralSettings.useoriginallastmodified
Reply With Quote
  #678  
Old 04.04.2019, 12:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

@mgpai: JDonyx needs a script that applies exif/meta data to images from comments/xy field after download. there is a tool that manipulates exifdata that could be used for this. Maybe you can help?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #679  
Old 04.04.2019, 12:53
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@mgpai: JDonyx needs a script that applies exif/meta data to images from comments/xy field after download. there is a tool that manipulates exifdata that could be used for this. Maybe you can help?
The script which I have linked to in my reply does just that (using EXIFTOOL). User can modify the command line parameters (if necessary).

Did you have a different solution in mind?
Reply With Quote
  #680  
Old 04.04.2019, 14:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,338
Default

@mgpai: your post was too fast for me did see it after my post thanks! that's exactly what I had in mind!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:58.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.