JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 17.06.2015, 03:46
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

so under your experiences, soon as you get ngnix error, can you recover downloading without re-logging in ? I can auto dump cookie session on this error, but it will mean captchas to login all the time.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 17.06.2015, 04:00
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
so under your experiences, soon as you get ngnix error, can you recover downloading without re-logging in ? I can auto dump cookie session on this error, but it will mean captchas to login all the time.
From what PSP has indicated the one common thing for all users with this issue is the ngnix errors... I think there is no recovering from it.

Auto dumping may be a good idea... it would save having to remove and add the account I assume. It would be great to test it out if you have the time to implement this...
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 17.06.2015, 04:02
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
so under your experiences, soon as you get ngnix error, can you recover downloading without re-logging in ?
That's correct raz.

You've made it so much easier to re-add the account now. I'm not sure what impact changing the cookies will have if you have to do the annoying captcha every day rather then the check box.

**Edit - just saw Hastur's reply. I'm happy to do some testing if it means the account doesn't drop off everytime.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 17.06.2015, 04:30
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mattyd View Post
if you have to do the annoying captcha every day rather then the check box.
I suspect the checking of the box is considered a form of CAPTCHA so it would likely remain the same.

I am also guessing the CAPTCHA type is chosen by the website (Premiumax.net) rather than Jdownloader.... I could be wrong.
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 17.06.2015, 04:34
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

I'll changed it a little. It will now dump cookie session and retry, on next retry you will need to answer recaptchav2 due to login sequence requiring recaptchav2 (yes hoster determines this).
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 17.06.2015, 04:36
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Sweet thanks Raz. I'll give it a shot when I get home to see what impact the changes have made

A few failures then could not get back on at all tonight:

17.06.15 22.54.25to17.06.15 23.08.43 jdlog://6815800483341/

Last edited by tony2long; 17.06.2015 at 16:04. Reason: Merge posts, please use edit.
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 17.06.2015, 15:20
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,395
Default

Which errors?
Screenshot?
Cannot find any premiumax download attempts in your log ...
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 17.06.2015, 15:20
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
I'll changed it a little. It will now dump cookie session and retry, on next retry you will need to answer recaptchav2 due to login sequence requiring recaptchav2 (yes hoster determines this).
Thanks Raz. I tested it a bit this morning. As soon as I started using Jdownloader it auto popped the Captcha for Premiumax which was good.

It worked well (downloaded) for some rapidgator links then it kept auto popping the Captcha for all of my depfiles and filefactory links. I went and checked on Premiumax and I had run out of traffic for the day - so this is ok. I tried to download a datafile link and the captcha auto popped - it then downloaded ok. All of this is within about 15 minutes.

Here is a log below for what it's worth. I will do more testing when I get home tonight. Thanks again.

17.06.15 08.50.13to17.06.15 09.15.47 jdlog://2025800483341/
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 17.06.2015, 16:09
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

@hastur
the traffic limit is that for individual hosts or for the entire account, and what is the timeframe for that to expire?

@pspzockerscene
hiya
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 17.06.2015, 16:28
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
the traffic limit is that for individual hosts or for the entire account, and what is the timeframe for that to expire?
Individual hosts. They allocate a certain amount of bandwidth per host. So datafile is 10GB per day - rapidgator is 20GB per day - depfile is 5GB per day etc.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #111  
Old 17.06.2015, 16:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

I assume they reset 00:00, their site time?

-edit-
So what I'll do is place error handling for no traffic left, and place the host in temp unavailable array for y time. At this given time we don't have any support for this error type.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 17.06.2015 at 16:43.
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Old 17.06.2015, 17:14
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Sounds good - I will test it out tonight. Cheers.
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old 18.06.2015, 02:03
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Which errors?
Screenshot?
Cannot find any premiumax download attempts in your log ...
:blink: Not sure how that happened then...

I'll have to try again tonight, but from memory...it went like this:

- Updated JD2

- PreMax working all okay in JD2

- It was still downloading 3 links when I got the 'auto pop'

- It then asked me for a complex CAPTCHA for the 4th link (the other 3 links were still downloading)

- Previous experience dictates that it's not worth re-adding the Pre-Max account until ALL links have stopped downloading, so I waited until the last 3 links were finished downloading

- I then restarted JD2 and re-added the PreMax account manually

- ALL links were again asking for a complex CAPTCHA

- I skipped ALL captchas and made several attempts to re-add the PreMax account, but the links refused to download without captcha.

I'll try again tonight and get some consistent logs.

(Hastur - do you get the 'I am not a robot' page opening twice when you re-add PreMax? I use Chrome and just close down the 2nd page manually)
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Old 18.06.2015, 02:20
alfredp alfredp is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
I assume they reset 00:00, their site time?
I would say for me its 0:04 MESZ (the time as I had payed the account and what JD also as acc.-ending-time shows)?

Quote:
So what I'll do is place error handling for no traffic left, and place the host in temp unavailable array for y time. At this given time we don't have any support for this error type.
Instead the DL-link shows their site "Traffic limit..."(or so). Maybe if that appears you can switch this single hoster into freemode 'til the reset-time.

And I watched another funny thing: After unrar a download I have to solve the captcha that I'm not a robot.

17.06.15 19.13.21to18.06.15 02.15.08 jdlog://2596800483341/

~23:50 I reached the traffic-limit, long times never happend! That shows that the JD works better as the last weeks. Thanks so far.:thumbup:
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Old 18.06.2015, 05:44
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

@mattyd

you should never get two recaptcha2 tasks at once from premiumax login sequence. There is code (synchronisation) to prevent this from happening.

@alfredp

placing a 'traffic limit' in the temp unavailable array means it wont be tried again for that duration. I'm working off server time and not user time, on the assumption that traffic resets on 00:00. If it doesn't I need to adjust code.

@everyone

I just added some quick code to track the reason to host in the unavailable map. It will then show up as the cause for temp unavailable exception thrown.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Old 20.06.2015, 09:14
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

any feedback over the last few days usage?

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #117  
Old 20.06.2015, 15:35
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Hi Raz, it works better than it used to on my end. I get the occasional Captcha which is ok (better than having to reenter the account info) I think the hosts that have run out of bandwidth show as Skipped - Account is Missing. Again good as it does not keep retrying.

Thanks for looking at this.
Reply With Quote
  #118  
Old 20.06.2015, 16:45
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

hmm account is missing shouldn't happen as I understand it. Should try with premiumax, and throw temp unavailable which should show a time value for next retry and assuming you have disabled free mode in account usage rules. If free mode is still enabled it would try.

If you could show me some logs from the last few days it would be useful. But totally up to you

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #119  
Old 20.06.2015, 18:18
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Here's some logs: 19.06.15 19.25.53to19.06.15 19.25.52 jdlog://8936838264341/

I noticed I did not disable free mode for some. I will fix that now.

**update - ah Depfile now says Traffic limit exceeded for depfile.com. Very nice.

Last edited by hastur; 20.06.2015 at 18:24.
Reply With Quote
  #120  
Old 20.06.2015, 19:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,114
Default

yep worked as intended

"stacktrace" : "IDV1:\r\npremiumax.net-account.multi.premium\r\njd.plugins.hoster.PremiumaxNet\r\nPluginException: Traffic limit exceeded for depfile.com(ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE)\r\njd.plugins.hoster.PremiumaxNet.handleMultiHost(Premium axNet.java:192)",


"stacktrace" : "IDV1:\r\npremiumax.net-account.multi.premium\r\njd.plugins.hoster.PremiumaxNet\r\nPluginException: Traffic limit exceeded for uploaded.to(ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE)\r\njd.plugins.hoster.PremiumaxNet.handleMultiHost(Premium axNet.java:192)",

thanks for the log!

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:19.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.