JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 04.06.2018, 11:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

Our plugin developer that is working on that plugin will check/try to fix it as soon as possible
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 07.06.2018, 01:16
applepie applepie is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 10
Default avgle.com

I used to be able to do this website on captcha a few weeks ago. Tried again today, but none of the links seem to work anymore.

Would you be able to fix that?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 07.06.2018, 06:53
linhjo linhjo is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 1
Default

Same problem here, not a single link works, although i logged in JD and avgle website. I really hope you can fix that soon, many thanks.

Btw here is my logs in case you need:
07.06.18 10.50.38 <--> 07.06.18 10.53.17 jdlog://8613954433151/
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 07.06.2018, 11:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

At the moment it doesn't look good with support of this site because of major javascript changes on it. You can however use the developer mode in your browser and playback the video and then filter/search for m3u8 url and copy it in that way

url#forced_referer=HexEncode(avgle website url)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 07.06.2018, 22:57
applepie applepie is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
At the moment it doesn't look good with support of this site because of major javascript changes on it. You can however use the developer mode in your browser and playback the video and then filter/search for m3u8 url and copy it in that way

url#forced_referer=HexEncode(avgle website url)
I can't seem to find .m3u8 even after the video is playing. I opened the console and there's no match for '.m3u8'
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 08.06.2018, 10:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

not after. You've got to search for this url before/while playing.
Open up the devleoper tools and reload the page and then you will find it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 14.06.2018, 13:50
ChronoGuile ChronoGuile is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 2
Default

Having issues with Avgle plugin here too
14.06.18 15.33.34 <--> 14.06.18 18.47.11 jdlog://7726954433151/
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 15.06.2018, 17:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

@ChronoGuile:
There has been no updates to plugin
See manual way, https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...1&postcount=24
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 19.06.2018, 23:38
applepie applepie is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
not after. You've got to search for this url before/while playing.
Open up the devleoper tools and reload the page and then you will find it
I tried searching for m3u8, but can't find anything??

Which tab in developer should i be specifically looking at?
I tried viewing page source or the console, but don't see anything
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 20.06.2018, 10:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

The network tab where you can see all the requests.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 23.06.2018, 03:47
applepie applepie is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
The network tab where you can see all the requests.
I tried many times, but it jump to debugger when loading, and it just stops no matter what I do.

When I close the developer tool it just loads normally again
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 23.06.2018, 06:15
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 144
Default

use "Video DownloadHelper".

open avgle url(adblock disable) -> ad popup close -> Video DownloadHelper icon click -> copy url -> past JD2

Last edited by ZT333; 23.06.2018 at 06:18.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 23.07.2018, 20:01
ChronoGuile ChronoGuile is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 2
Default

Looks like avgle is no longer supported anymore for Jdownloader?
Considering it has already been awhile since the report was up.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 23.07.2018, 20:12
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

It's not about *no longer supported* but *no developer had time to look into plugin and update to work again because site uses more and more complex javascript* Anyone is welcome to help with coding/finding out how the links are crypted
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 11.09.2018, 18:44
madafakar madafakar is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 5
Default

Hi, copy from m3u8 does not work anymore, jdownloader wouldn't load m3u8 url anymore
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 11.09.2018, 19:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

You've got to add the referer
URL#forced_referer=68747470733A2F2F6176676C652E636F6D
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 12.09.2018, 04:33
madafakar madafakar is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 5
Default

How is it different with "referer=force"
Let's say the url is as below

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

How to add the referer?
Thanks a lot
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 12.09.2018, 11:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

just add #forced_referer=68747470733A2F2F6176676C652E636F6D at the end of the url
and then copy that url
avgle now checks for correct referer and with anchor above you can tell plugin what referer to use
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 12.09.2018, 15:33
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 144
Default

Use event scripter if you do not want to add referer string every time.
Code:
// Trigger: New Crawler Job
var m = job.text.match(/(.+?:\/\/).+?referer=force,([^/]+).+?\.m3u8/);
if (m != null) {
    if (m[2].charAt() == '.') m[2] = m[2].substr(1);
    job.text += '#forced_referer=' + str2hex(m[1] + m[2]);
}

function str2hex(str) {
    var result = '';
    for (var i = 0; i < str.length; i++) {
        result += str.charCodeAt(i).toString(16);
    }
    return result;
}

Last edited by ZT333; 12.09.2018 at 15:46.
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 13.09.2018, 04:22
madafakar madafakar is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
just add #forced_referer=68747470733A2F2F6176676C652E636F6D at the end of the url
and then copy that url
avgle now checks for correct referer and with anchor above you can tell plugin what referer to use
Thanks!!! Finally I am able to download with Jdownloader again, thanks a lot
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:16.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.