JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #4761  
Old 01.04.2022, 23:48
Miguel Caiceo Miguel Caiceo is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2022
Posts: 3
Default

About the downloads (my case):

- Downloads speed is ok (last 1% is slow, 30 kib/s, btw)

- From december or so, the demuxing part fails. I like to download game walkthroughs in 4k. Always the same: message of "plugin outdated, restart, etc".

Months ago it worked fine.
Reply With Quote
  #4762  
Old 02.04.2022, 01:52
K14M K14M is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 46
Default YouTube, not all videos from the channel are added to downloads

Hello. I'm trying to download ALL videos from the YouTube channel "harryhack91" at the link:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

But in the end, only the last 100 videos from the channel are added to the downloads. Exactly 100, what a magic number. Is there any limitation in the program? 26 videos left, do they need to be added manually?

upd: Posted in the wrong section, sorry.
Reply With Quote
  #4763  
Old 02.04.2022, 10:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@Miguel Caiceo: Please provide a log for the "plugin outdated" error,see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs. Restart JDownloader, reproduce the issue , create log and post logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4764  
Old 02.04.2022, 10:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@K14M: no magic number, it's caused by broken pagination, a longterm issue. JDownloader doesn't *see* the next pages. work in progress
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4765  
Old 02.04.2022, 18:31
Regor Regor is offline
Peta Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 180
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GeorgeCostanza View Post
every time there's a new update JDownloader forgets what it downloaded from youtube
Hi,
I have this problem for more than a month now.
It was supposed to be fixed some time ago, but unfortunately it didn't work.
For me this function is very important.
Double loading and then double seeing (at least until you realize it) took me a lot of time since the feature was removed.
Reply With Quote
  #4766  
Old 02.04.2022, 20:33
Miguel Caiceo Miguel Caiceo is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2022
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Miguel Caiceo: Please provide a log for the "plugin outdated" error,see **External links are only visible to Support Staff**.... Restart JDownloader, reproduce the issue , create log and post logID here
jdlog://2277925302851

Tried to download a Resident Evil longplay in 4k, around 35 gb. Failed to demux.
Reply With Quote
  #4767  
Old 02.04.2022, 22:07
TheRenegadist TheRenegadist is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 31
Default

This has been on my mind for awhile now, considering most software that allows YouTube video download goes the way of the dinosaur I'm curious if the same will happen with this. Do you guys have a workaround that will keep this safe from a C&D from Google or will you continue to allow it even if you do get one?

I really don't want to see this go away or its YouTube support.
Reply With Quote
  #4768  
Old 03.04.2022, 13:15
Shanishki Shanishki is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2022
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shanishki View Post
When trying to download an MKV file from YouTube, the program JDownloader 2 (JDownloader 2 has been updated)
downloads two files

T3_PRXnzytI_MKV_VP9_720P_30FPS_AAC_128KBIT_DASH_80933ca6764450efe84e36deb1e1f345.dashVideo
T3_PRXnzytI_MKV_VP9_720P_30FPS_AAC_128KBIT_DASH_80933ca6764450efe84e36deb1e1f345.dashAudio

then the files xxxxxx.dashVideo and xxxxxx.dashAudio
are not encoded into a single MKV file

JDownloader 2 writes the plugin is outdated
Please update the plugin mkv youtube!

(I know that you can download in mp4 format, but sometimes you need MKV)
jdlog://4577925302851

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by Shanishki; 03.04.2022 at 13:36.
Reply With Quote
  #4769  
Old 04.04.2022, 10:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Regor View Post
I have this problem for more than a month now.
It was supposed to be fixed some time ago, but unfortunately it didn't work.
For me this function is very important.
Double loading and then double seeing (at least until you realize it) took me a lot of time since the feature was removed.
The feature has NOT been removed and I'm sorry but the update is out since many weeks now and no feedback on this topic since then, so I thought it's finally fixed. I still cannot reproduce the issue.
I really need some help by those that are affected here in order to reproduce/find the cause. I can't reproduce the issue anymore and with lack of old link entries in list, I can't work on this by myself. Either I need a copy of a downloadListXXX.zip (upload to mega and send link to support@jdownloader.org) or at least I need a single entry from that zip file that contains a YT entry in list (send to support@jdownloader.org)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 04.04.2022 at 10:41.
Reply With Quote
  #4770  
Old 04.04.2022, 10:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@Miguel Caiceo: Thanks for the logs. It shows same stream error
Quote:
C:\Users\....dashVideo: Invalid data found when processing input
as other logs. Either this is caused by intentionally change by YT or the files are just broken and ffmpeg will complain while normal browser playback will just ignore.


@Shanishki: for you it's either special chars in package/filename or incompatibily ffmepg version, see my response https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...14&postcount=7
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4771  
Old 04.04.2022, 12:46
Miguel Caiceo Miguel Caiceo is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2022
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Miguel Caiceo: Thanks for the logs. It shows same stream error

as other logs. Either this is caused by intentionally change by YT or the files are just broken and ffmpeg will complain while normal browser playback will just ignore.
Ok. Ill give a try with smaller videos (1080p). Very strange that months ago it worked and now all these problems.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #4772  
Old 04.04.2022, 14:07
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miguel Caiceo View Post
Very strange that months ago it worked and now all these problems.
There have been no changes from our side since months, so
Quote:
Either this is caused by intentionally change by YT or the files are just broken and ffmpeg will complain while normal browser playback will just ignore.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4773  
Old 05.04.2022, 21:16
Shanishki Shanishki is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2022
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
find a working ffmpeg version that still runs on Windows XP
I found the latest working ffmpeg for Windows XP
ffmpeg-3.4.1.7

MKV file from YouTube, downloading from rutube works

thanks Solved
Reply With Quote
  #4774  
Old 06.04.2022, 10:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@Shanishki: Thanks for sharing your feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4775  
Old 07.04.2022, 00:59
zToRm777 zToRm777 is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 103
Default

Ist es möglich, wenn man in Youtube mehrere Links kopiert und einfügt, dass der Paketverwalter die Ordner Nummerriert?

Man müsste z.B. Nummerrierung ab 1 oder später ab 50 eingeben können und alle Pakete werden so nummerriert 50, 51, 52, 53
Reply With Quote
  #4776  
Old 07.04.2022, 11:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@zToRm777: wie genau stellst du dir den Ablauf vor? Du könntest zb jedem Link eine Nummer als Info mitgeben und dann mittels Packagizer diese in den Dateinamen packen, siehe
https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...ame-via-anchor
Alternativ könntest du mittels Skripten im Eventskripter diese Schritte automatisieren
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4777  
Old 07.04.2022, 14:40
zToRm777 zToRm777 is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 103
Default

So siehts aus wenn ich was reinkopier: https://abload.de/image.php?img=1ljkgr.png
Bild in Audio im Ordner

So soll es aussehen: https://abload.de/image.php?img=2scjqr.png

Ordner haben fortlaufende Nummern.

Wenn ich z.B. 50 reinkopier müsste ich später mit 51 weitermachen können.

Das Problem ist: https://abload.de/image.php?img=3i6kn6.png

Da tausende Audio Dateien den gleichen Namen haben, sind alle im gleichen Ordner.
Und ich möchte immer das Cover passend zur Audiodatei in einem Ordner.

Eventuell kann man auch doppelte Datei Namen in einem extra Ordner automatisch kopieren, denn nummerrieren kann ich es so dann auch selber.
Reply With Quote
  #4778  
Old 07.04.2022, 14:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@zToRm777: dein drittes Bild, das sind bei gleichem Namen und Größe dennoch zwei unterschiedliche Links/Videos? oder wie? Falls es der gleiche Link ist, wie hast es geschafft den zweimal einzufügen? Ansonsten bitte mal dazu den link bzw videoID.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4779  
Old 07.04.2022, 14:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@zToRm777:
Ich würde das via
https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...ame-via-anchor
machen und einfach alle Links in eine Textdatei und dann einfach auf die schnelle durch-nummerieren
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4780  
Old 07.04.2022, 15:12
zToRm777 zToRm777 is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 103
Default

ja bei, 3. Bild sind verschiedene Links, aber gleicher Name
Ich probier deinen Vorschlag, meld mich dann später
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:41.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.