JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #141  
Old 18.08.2014, 01:48
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,266
Default

@Tyler
work in progress
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #142  
Old 18.08.2014, 12:16
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi Everybody.

Sorry for the problems over the weekend, I updated some things on Friday

Can you give me feedback, if it is working again ?
Reply With Quote
  #143  
Old 18.08.2014, 20:24
LittleC
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Works for me, thanks
Reply With Quote
  #144  
Old 18.08.2014, 22:33
Valen
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Not sure is it right thread to post or not.

I can't properly login into my.jdownloader with JDownloader2 (Win7).

When i press "Connect" button i get this
Picture1.PNG
my.jdownloader says no jdownloader clients are connected.

After few minutes this windows appears
Picture2.PNG

and when i press "Ok" i'm automatically become logged out
Picture3.PNG

I have the latest update of jdowloader. I tried to delete and recreate my.jdownloader account, it didn't work.

Please help.

Last edited by Valen; 18.08.2014 at 23:30.
Reply With Quote
  #145  
Old 20.08.2014, 15:18
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hmmm, weird, have you tried a different Email address yet?
Reply With Quote
  #146  
Old 20.08.2014, 21:46
Valen
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
hmmm, weird, have you tried a different Email address yet?
I've just tried another email address and nothing changed, but it seems i've found the problem. I use Agnitum Outpost firewall. If i switch it off, then i can properly log-in and after that, no matter is the firewall switched on or not, i can manage downloads from my.jdownloader.com.
I haven't found why is happens. Even if i set "to allow any network connection" in the firewall for jdownloader, it still doesn't work. Only to stop and close the forewall works.

If there is FAQ, maybe this should be posted there.

Anyway, the problem is solved. Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #147  
Old 22.08.2014, 18:32
Gweilo's Avatar
Gweilo Gweilo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 721
Default

I haven't signed up for myJDownloader, yet every time I start JD, it pops up an error "could not connect to the My JDownloader service".

How do I opt out of this?

In the setting I have no account info, correctly, but I see a red error message, as screencap.
Attached Images
File Type: png myerror.png (11.9 KB, 102 views)
Reply With Quote
  #148  
Old 22.08.2014, 19:27
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gweilo View Post
I haven't signed up for myJDownloader, yet every time I start JD, it pops up an error "could not connect to the My JDownloader service".

How do I opt out of this?

In the setting I have no account info, correctly, but I see a red error message, as screencap.
Disable the advanced setting:
MyJDownloaderSettings: Auto Connect Enabled V2
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-



Last edited by Lram32; 22.08.2014 at 19:34.
Reply With Quote
  #149  
Old 22.08.2014, 19:28
brmasucci
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Latest BETA2

Error: JDownloader could not connect to My JDownloader service. Please update your JDownloader.

Build date: Friday August 22 16:05:34 CEST 2014

I am not using My.JDownloader but tried it once. I don't want to use it. I have a red message under settings > My.JDownloader:

Not Connected!
Your account has been deactivated because an error occured: OUTDATED


How can I stop the
Error: JDownloader could not connect to My JDownloader service. Please update your JDownloader.
Dialog box error now?

Thanks!
:huh:

Just found this thread:
http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=58887
Should resolve my problem.

Last edited by Lram32; 22.08.2014 at 19:35. Reason: merged posts
Reply With Quote
  #150  
Old 22.08.2014, 19:36
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

@brmasucci
No double posts please, read our forum rules!
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #151  
Old 22.08.2014, 20:47
Derp Derp is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 311
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Disable the advanced setting:
MyJDownloaderSettings: Auto Connect Enabled V2
Why is it enabled in the first place?
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Old 22.08.2014, 20:55
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Derp View Post
Why is it enabled in the first place?
Not entirely sure, please wait for Sturmination's feedback.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #153  
Old 23.08.2014, 17:51
Centurio Centurio is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Default

Hello,

same Problem: no Account, and always appears "...My.jdownloader .."

I find indeed the Button My.Jdownloader, but i can´t see the option

MyJDownloaderSettings: Auto Connect Enabled V2

There is only:

Not connected!
My Account is deactivated, because a error occured.

DONE: Profi - Settings

Please tell me exactly, where i can find this option.

Last edited by Centurio; 23.08.2014 at 18:13. Reason: DONE
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Old 23.08.2014, 21:42
Gweilo's Avatar
Gweilo Gweilo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 721
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Centurio View Post
Hello,
Please tell me exactly, where i can find this option.
"Advanced settings", which is all settings, not just those with a gui.

Type "myj" into the filter line to see those related to "myjdownloader".
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Old 24.08.2014, 00:18
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Centurio View Post
...
Please tell me exactly, where i can find this option.
1. Enable the tab "settings" if is disabled (Main menu: Settings > Settings)
2. In the tab settings look for the "advanced settings"
3. In the field search the advanced setting MyJDownloaderSettings: Auto Connect Enabled V2 then disable it.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #156  
Old 24.08.2014, 22:51
Supermaks Supermaks is offline
Exa Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 185
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
I have the same problem if I just select my C:\ drive without a folder.
We will look into it.

For now just try to download into "N:\Downloads"
Any movements on this?
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Old 25.08.2014, 04:33
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

jiaz has fixed the problem of:
Quote:
Downloader could not connect to My JDownloader service. Please update your JDownloader.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #158  
Old 25.08.2014, 12:21
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supermaks View Post
Any movements on this?
I believe I was able to fix it. Please reload the webpage and confirm.
Reply With Quote
  #159  
Old 25.08.2014, 22:10
Supermaks Supermaks is offline
Exa Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 185
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
I believe I was able to fix it. Please reload the webpage and confirm.
Yes, fixed.
Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #160  
Old 28.08.2014, 07:27
Yochanan Yochanan is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Valen View Post
Not sure is it right thread to post or not.

I can't properly login into my.jdownloader with JDownloader2 (Win7).

When i press "Connect" button i get this
Attachment 5641
my.jdownloader says no jdownloader clients are connected.

After few minutes this windows appears
Attachment 5642

and when i press "Ok" i'm automatically become logged out
Attachment 5643

I have the latest update of jdowloader. I tried to delete and recreate my.jdownloader account, it didn't work.

Please help.
Same here, happened after the last update I believe. I've restarted JD & disconnected/reconnected. Neither the Android app nor the website detects JD.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:24.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.