JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.12.2019, 04:07
mfractl mfractl is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 8
Default Real-Debrid showing uloz.net and not uloz.to

I have a Real-Debrid account, and am trying to download from uloz.to using JDownloader... but the Real-Debrid plugin shows uloz.net, which doesn't exist, and does not show uloz.to.

I can download from uloz.to using the Real-Debrid website, so they definitely support uloz.to, but can't download using Real-Debrid through JDownloader.

Of course, I can enter the uloz.to links in JDownoader, but the downloads default to uloz.to's free service. Real-Debrid doesn't even show up as an option for uloz.to, only for uloz.net, which, as I said, doesn't exist.

Is this something that's updated by JDownloader? I would really like to use JDownloader to download uloz.to files using my Real-Debrid account.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.12.2019, 05:34
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,446
Default

if ("ulozto.sk".equalsIgnoreCase(host) || "ulozto.cz".equalsIgnoreCase(host) || "ulozto.net".equalsIgnoreCase(host)) {
return "uloz.to";
}
all the same site, treated as the same site
all links added to jd are rewritten as .to
links are sent to multihoster on the .to domain

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20.12.2019, 05:53
mfractl mfractl is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
if ("ulozto.sk".equalsIgnoreCase(host) || "ulozto.cz".equalsIgnoreCase(host) || "ulozto.net".equalsIgnoreCase(host)) {
return "uloz.to";
}
all the same site, treated as the same site
all links added to jd are rewritten as .to
links are sent to multihoster on the .to domain

raztoki

I have downloaded hundreds of files from uloz.to using JDownloader. Every single one of them has downloaded via the free service and not my multihoster.

If you add usage rules for uloz.net, Real-Debrid shows as an option. If you add usage rules for uloz.to, Real-Debrid does not show as an option at all, and you cannot select it.

So, links are not sent to Real-Debrid for uloz.to. Every single uloz.to link I have downloaded through JDownloader has downloaded at the free speed, not at the multihoster speed.

If I enter the same links into the Real-Debrid website, I can then enter those links into JDownloader to download at full-speed, but those are no longer uloz links, and doing that defeats the purpose of JDownloader, since, if I have to enter each link in the JDownloader website, then I might as well not be using JDownloader.

Regardless of coding, this does not work in real-world experience, as I've never been able to download a single link from uloz.to using Real-Debrid instead of the uloz free service.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20.12.2019, 07:17
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,446
Default

two solutions are,
we add work around,
or
rd fixes the issue on there end (i mean it must be causing issues as its ignored in api and webui), which means they need to know about the issue.

we can add a work around for rd not saying we can't just saying how it is atm. I can't commit changes myself as I don't have access at this time.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20.12.2019, 07:49
mfractl mfractl is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
two solutions are,
we add work around,
or
rd fixes the issue on there end (i mean it must be causing issues as its ignored in api and webui), which means they need to know about the issue.

we can add a work around for rd not saying we can't just saying how it is atm. I can't commit changes myself as I don't have access at this time.
Thanks for the explanation. I'll contact RD and tell them about the problem. Hopefully either they will do something or the work around will be possible.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:32.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.