JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 16.01.2013, 11:25
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

If the captcha dialog window pops up it means the server you are trying to download from is not linked to the antigate captcha method.

1. Check if you have the AntiCaptcha enabled (Settings)
2. Check if the server(s) you are trying to download from is/are in the jacinfo.xml. (more about that in the Captcha FAQ, point 4.5)
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 12.03.2013, 09:55
arrebato21
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Problem antigate uploaded.to

Hello.

Before working with me but now I uploaded.to works. What can be the problem?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 16.03.2013, 14:42
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

Sorry arrebato21, but I don't understand.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 22.03.2013, 15:06
jhon436
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi, I have problem with the API antigate.com for jdownloader not working because the captchas not send the page and when it's been sent up to 5 minutes, so I could not perform automatic downloads due to problems with the plugin antigate I have written to support antigate.com page, but no response for 10 days cataloging the message urgent, but apparently never responds antigate.com your business is left without support service, someone could help me? I have antigate.com balance and is the service I use for captchas in jdownloader solution, because I had never problems and suddenly stopped working, I have increased the supply and the captchas are not well resolved.

I hope your answer
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 28.03.2013, 22:35
jhon436
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default antigate plugin not working with jdownloader

hello, for two weeks the antigate plugin stopped working with jdownloader and AOL, could fix it I left message on page antigate.com for over a week and no one answers, the support thread for this plugin on this page either no one answered, that has happened with this service that worked with AOL and jdownloade to perfection
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 18.04.2013, 19:16
radgnar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The plugin works fine with most of the hosters. However, there are some hosters (e.g. turbobit) where the plugin would be ignored. That is, jdownloader pops up the captchas from the hoster instead of sending it through antigate.
Turbobit is listed in the jac* config file. Pretty strange thing imho. If someone has an idea, just let me know. I'd be glad to attach any log files that would help investigating this.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 20.04.2013, 12:57
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 54,311
Default

@radgnar
Please look at the captcha list which is linked in the caprtcha FAQ.
It contains needed info for turbobit.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 01.05.2013, 12:20
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

I have updated the plugin and added turbobit specials to the jacinfo file.
Download it and let me know..
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 22.05.2013, 16:45
Agradon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hello,

this plugin dont work for me :(

i can start test_antigate but i cant start java

i have java installed

i use share-online

Last edited by Agradon; 22.05.2013 at 17:05.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 01.06.2013, 12:07
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

If you can't start java, you won't be able to start the plugin and you definitely won't be able to start JDownloader..
Reinstall your Java (uninstall it completely, restart your PC, clean it with a cleaning software, install Java and try again). If you are using 64-bit system, you might need to install both 32-bit Java (x86) and 64-bit Java.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 05.06.2013, 18:54
Agradon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This dont work for me :(

Code:
Der Befehl "java" ist entweder falsch geschrieben oder
konnte nicht gefunden werden.
Drücken Sie eine beliebige Taste . . .
java 64 bit i installed

i cant install 64 bit and 32 bit only once
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 09.06.2013, 19:45
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

What system are you using? Win7, WinXP, Win8, Linux.. ?
If you can't run JDownloader it means something is wrong with your PC or Java is just installed incorrectly... Open a thread in General Discussion or Problems & Doubts..

I can't help you with this as I can only help with problems related directly to the AntiGate plugin I made.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 05.07.2013, 12:01
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

I have just tested my plugin with JDownloader 2.0 and have experienced absolutely no problems.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 15.07.2013, 07:39
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

After a long time I came here and see a surprise thread.

Pleasure is mine.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 27.09.2013, 14:22
gr00vy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

krayger, thanks alot for your work!

I did two little tweaks to make it work on linux:
- Create an antigate.sh file similar to antigate.bat and make it executable
- Change the 'os' parameter in jacinfo.xml to "linux,mac" and change the command to antigate.sh. I also replaced the Windows-typical backslash path separators in the command parameters with Unix-typical forward ones, although I'm not sure whether that's necessary.

So if you're using Linux/Mac, simply download the attachment, extract it into your 'antigate' folder (overwriting jacinfo.xml), make sure antigate.sh ist executable (chmod +x antigate.sh) and you should be good to go!


Cheers,
-gr00vy
Attached Files
File Type: zip antigate_linux.zip (7.4 KB, 92 views)

Last edited by gr00vy; 27.09.2013 at 14:24.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 11.10.2013, 00:34
waltinho
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

the plugin is not working right!

the plugin does not send part or all of your key !

problem solved, plugin file was corrupted!

Last edited by Lram32; 11.10.2013 at 00:55. Reason: merged posts.
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 11.10.2013, 03:47
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,195
Default

I find that strange, it shouldn't be corrupted as updater should validate updates against hash values.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 27.05.2016, 13:14
Analogkaesefuss Analogkaesefuss is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 70
Default

I have a problem with this plugin with jd2 beta.

1. it doesn't seem capable of sending parallel requests. It would be nice if it was.

2. If there are 2 parallel downloads started and both initiate a captcha challenge the first is sent and served. The problem is: if this first request takes too long to be answered by AntiGate, the second captcha is not sent to AntiGate after the first has been completed which really messes downloads up.

I'd be grateful if there would be a workaround or fix for this.

AKF
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.