JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27.06.2015, 00:30
PHO3NIXXX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default No more premium privilege

dear support,
i have many premium accounts (rapidgator, depositfiles, uploaded) and since a week all my accounts are running like non premium.
I have to refresh the accounts manually, and even though, i can't start a download without a capcha and each account is limited to 1 download.


how can i fix this ?
thx

PS:
Jdownloader 2 BETA
Build Date: Fri Jun 26 16:18:33 CEST 2015

Last edited by PHO3NIXXX; 27.06.2015 at 01:01.
  #2  
Old 27.06.2015, 06:05
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #3  
Old 27.06.2015, 12:44
PHO3NIXXX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

here's my log

26.06.15 23.36.50to25.06.15 17.07.19 jdlog://2463932225341/
  #4  
Old 27.06.2015, 15:10
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

For rapidgator, account check got connection problem.
For depositefiles, account check got "error":"CaptchaInvalid".
For uploaded, no account check in the log, download was started as free user.

Please make sure that accounts are OK before start download.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #5  
Old 28.06.2015, 02:50
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,920
Default

Regarding depositfiles, I saw in your logs this:
Quote:
jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles(apiFetchAccountInfo)] -> Invalid Login (user:password)!
[jd.controlling.AccountController(updateAccountInfo)] -> Account ----->depositfiles.com is invalid!
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #6  
Old 29.06.2015, 21:56
PHO3NIXXX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thx for your concern.
Nothing is wrong with the deposit files account: just that i needed to fill 3 captchas to valid the account and i failed on one of them.
Nevermind though, i've made a new installation of JD2 and everything's fine now.
We will never know why suddenly all premium accounts were seen as free user's accounts.

Thx to all JD administrators and the staff.

Regards
PHO3NIXXX
  #7  
Old 30.06.2015, 10:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:21.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.