JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 16.03.2016, 17:46
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default Cannot download - blocked IP

I know that the browser and other download managers - NOTHING BLOCK - I checked it Without problem download)

JD2 Gets a few seconds and immediately to block my IP

16.03.16 17.30.55 <--> 16.03.16 17.36.53 jdlog://0566742995541/
Example URL is included in the log.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16.03.2016, 18:02
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 59,277
Default

Better problem explanation & example links please.
Your log shows some Network/Chunk issues - nothing fatal ...

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16.03.2016, 18:23
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Get the information that my connection is configured correctly but the resource (page) does not respond,
Only a change of IP - again site work.
This page JD2 detects and blocks.
The problem does not occur in other applications in any cases.

URL: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
URL: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
URL: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
URL: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 17.03.2016, 02:24
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

its probably because you're trying to download the entire site, many httpds run modules to prevent this.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 17.03.2016, 06:07
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
its probably because you're trying to download the entire site, many httpds run modules to prevent this.

I always can somehow prove that I download in other tools - even with 50 simultaneous and how much I want to have all this data and NOTHING, NOTHING, NOTHING block and see how wrong you are!
I downloaded a few files (!!!) and immediately within a short time to block IP!
It does not have to prove anything, use other "Download Manager" that NEVER be blocked, nothing - compared to JD2.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 17.03.2016, 06:15
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

raztoki - ONLY block JD2.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 17.03.2016, 07:39
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
many httpds run modules to prevent this.

Mr raztoki - It does not matter!
35+ connection and not blocking.

See screenshot!

Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18.03.2016, 10:57
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Jiaz - someone once told the forum that "too many connections"(reduce con.).
But your idea for deviantart
and the idea raztoki for imgsrc - worked well.


deviantart, imgsrc etc. too many conection = NOT BLOCK

Why can not implement the same great ideas for this server ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04.04.2016, 09:29
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Jiaz - Probably it works but only 1 or 2 simultaneous downloads, if increases the number of parallel downloads it will block IP.
"Network: null" / "HTTP 403 Error" etc.

How to set:
Quote:
limit requests
Code:
 Browser.setRequestIntervalLimitGlobal(getHost(), 1500);
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04.04.2016, 12:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

imgsrc is mixed solution between browser interval and in plugin solution which retries to specific failures, this site runs software based firewall which analyses http access logs, and bans based on requests individual IP make. Since this is a plugin solution it wont work well for other sites which do not have dedicated plugins. Main reason it wont work in a generic sense is you don't know the value you need to halt for, nor do you know which error responses will be!. In this situation its very hard to make a generic solution.

Deviant art, also uses browser interval by itself, no plugin retry at all.

Maybe we can set Browser Interval within the advanced settings with a min and max defaults.

But I will say it again, JD isn't spider software, and that's how you're using it at this current time. This is a bandaid solution in my opinion. Underlying issue is you're using JD outside its main design function, finding and downloading specific content.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 04.04.2016 at 12:15.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 04.04.2016, 12:23
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

I will add only direct links
Each manager will work (but not all support adding a list of links directly from a text file), but these are only 32-bit applications that do not support big list, app hang everytime :(
JD2 - support add huge list (GUI STABLE)

Parent Directory:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by raztoki; 04.04.2016 at 12:28. Reason: please do not mask links even though they are fictional
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04.04.2016, 12:28
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

Sure the issue isn't all the deep analysing before hand?
or are you been blocked exclusively during download task (since you have online check off), it should be easy to determine when you get blocked!

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04.04.2016, 13:13
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

1. Adding links to the package, no problem, each link has a status of "?" (exactly you know why)

2. When I start to download files - here there are problems.


Issue 2:
Invalid name hosting

is:
Quote:
com.ua
shouldbe:
Quote:
Site.com.ua
Missing websitename
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04.04.2016, 14:07
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

re:2)
com(TLD).ua(ccTLD)
yes it should be domain.tld.cctld

I had a quick look at the file which looks after this, and it should already be ok.

can you please give links to where it fails please.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04.04.2016, 14:29
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

----------

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

but I will not add a single url, it adds to decrypt all links:
URL:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 04.04.2016, 14:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

why give multiple com.ua example in your original claim, when you paste .com.au links now?

the .au shows correctly, the site = phoenixauctions.com.au

Please give working examples that you claim fail, we need to be able to reproduce in order to identify problem.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 04.04.2016, 14:49
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

com.ua There is no such address of the website.
This should be the full address of the website.

Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 04.04.2016, 15:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

Thankyou, would been good for that screen shot to start with, as with my test was in linkgrabber in the side panel and icons and that all worked aok

I'll check into it

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 04.04.2016, 16:39
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

it's shows full host here.

which version of JDownloader are you using? is it the latest?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 04.04.2016, 16:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,640
Default

Issue with com.au and phoenixauctions.com.au will be fixed with next core update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.