JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 28.06.2021, 17:09
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 59,235
Default

Rabelux we are aware of this and alresdy got ticket(s):


-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 28.06.2021, 17:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

@Rabelux: Captcha types must be implemented for each supported captcha solver service. With next core update, DeathByCaptcha should be working with HCaptcha. In case you use different solver supported by JDownloader, please send details to support@jdownloader.org so I can check
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 28.06.2021, 17:41
Twizted Twizted is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Rabelux: Captcha types must be implemented for each supported captcha solver service. With next core update, DeathByCaptcha should be working with HCaptcha. In case you use different solver supported by JDownloader, please send details to support@jdownloader.org so I can check
Based on their earlier post, it sounds like @Rabelux is using anti-captcha.com for solving, and I'm using the same. What information would you need sent to the support email regarding the service in terms of helping with implementation of hCaptcha pass-through?
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 28.06.2021, 17:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

I will check if api doc contains all I need.
Update: try again with next core update if it works (untested because I don't have an account)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 28.06.2021 at 17:52.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 28.06.2021, 18:03
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 59,235
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Update: try again with next core update if it works (untested because I don't have an account)
You may as well send us your captcha solver login credentials for testing to support@jdownloader.org.
(You can of course change your passwords again once we're done with checking/implementing.)

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 28.06.2021, 19:18
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 59,235
Default

9kw.eu hcaptcha support has been added (untested!)
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 28.06.2021, 20:05
Phantomias1988 Phantomias1988 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 5
Default

Hello again,

after the newest JD2 update I was able to download from Turbobit again. Hopefully it will stay like this. Thank you for your fast support!
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 29.06.2021, 00:04
Rabelux Rabelux is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 47
Smile Klasse Arbeit!

Das ging jetzt ganz schön flott, Hut ab!
Anti-Captcha funktioniert

EN: Yes, Anti-Captcha works
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 29.06.2021, 00:46
Twizted Twizted is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rabelux View Post
EN: Yes, Anti-Captcha works
Fantastic to hear! I was going to say that I wouldn't be able to help test until the FileJoker plugin gets updated, since those were the only hCaptcha links in my queue.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 29.06.2021, 05:46
weblurker weblurker is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@weblurker: Thanks for the report. We forgot to update filejoker plugin. We will release it soon
Thanks. That update worked for a filejoker download.

I'm curious about one other thing about this fix.

I use an old PC that is isolated and running WinXP for downloading and the version of Firefox is Firefox ESR v52.9.0 (32 bit).

I installed the MyJDownloader Browser Extension from this url:

https://my.jdownloader.org/apps/

Firefox downloaded and installed the add-on at reported the version as

MyJDownloader Browser Extension 3.3.10
Last Updated June 28, 2021

JD2 updated successfully but because the Browser Extension is 3.3.10, the hCaptcha update doesn't work.

Did you have plans to update the MyJdownloader Browser Extension for older or cross platform versions of Firefox? I know I'm running obsolete software, so if there aren't any plans to update that version of the add-on, I'd certainly understand.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 29.06.2021, 09:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

@weblurker:
I can't promise that newer versions of the browser extension still work great/at all on that older browser version, but you can try to install 3.3.20 manually from
https://extensions.jdownloader.org/f...-3.3.20-fx.xpi
When 3.3.10 works okay for recaptcha for you, chances are high that 3.3.20 will work as well.

Quote:
Originally Posted by weblurker View Post
Did you have plans to update the MyJdownloader Browser Extension for older or cross platform versions of Firefox? I know I'm running obsolete software, so if there aren't any plans to update that version of the add-on, I'd certainly understand.
We don't explicit test against older/that old browser version. So the browser extension might still work fine or simply fail. I'm sorry but there are no plans (due to manpower) to backport extensions to support older browser versions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by weblurker View Post
I use an old PC that is isolated and running WinXP for downloading and the version of Firefox is Firefox ESR v52.9.0 (32 bit)
Maybe think about switching to linux distro? That way you can still use newer/latest versions of applications and other stuff and also *better* protected.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 29.06.2021 at 09:43.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 30.06.2021, 20:19
weblurker weblurker is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@weblurker:
I can't promise that newer versions of the browser extension still work great/at all on that older browser version, but you can try to install 3.3.20 manually from
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
When 3.3.10 works okay for recaptcha for you, chances are high that 3.3.20 will work as well.

We don't explicit test against older/that old browser version. So the browser extension might still work fine or simply fail. I'm sorry but there are no plans (due to manpower) to backport extensions to support older browser versions.
Thanks.

The 3.3.20 version downloaded and installed, but became stuck when it was about to display the hCaptcha image.

You're right, Linux would be a good solution.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 01.07.2021, 05:44
Twizted Twizted is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 9
Default

Odd result to report here: The hCaptcha web solvers for FileJoker links won't show up for me with Firefox 90.0b12 and add-on 3.3.20 (the page pops up, but it's just the blank teal background, with no captcha space), but I can let anti-captcha solve them for me in the background just fine. Not an issue for usability purposes at this point (since I obviously prefer not to solve captchas manually anyway), but I wanted to report it in case anyone else ends up experiencing anything similar and we need to troubleshoot it.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 01.07.2021, 09:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

@weblurker: does recaptcha work with this extension? with 3.3.10 ?
Maybe it's just a simple/easy to solve incompatibility issue. Could you check developer tools for any shown issues?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 01.07.2021, 09:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

@Twizted: does this only happen for Filejoker or all HCaptcha? Can you provide example links?
We are unable to reproduce the issue. Please check other installed browser extensions and also make sure that javascript is allowed
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 01.07.2021 at 11:19.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 02.07.2021, 21:57
truelife truelife is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 73
Default

Hi everyone,

I have an issue with filejoker an turbobit, both using hcaptcha.

Some time went by, and one day, I saw your posts, that hcaptcha support is under way.

So I updated everything, started JD2 and activated my account on 9kw.

After a few minutes, Firefox pops up, the hcaptcha-checkbox appears and the window closed immidiatly. Status in JD2 said: "Übersprungen - Captcha Eingabe erforderlich" --> skipped

02.07.21 21.16.07 <--> 02.07.21 21.53.58 jdlog://7534825302851/

Kern: #44603
MyJDownloader Browser Erweiterung: 3.3.20

There is also enough credit on the 9kw-account, an most of the times, k2s works fine, to.

Links work fine in the browser. Maybe, I stumble about something obvisious...

Thank you again guys. Your work and your software is amazing.
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 02.07.2021, 23:46
Twizted Twizted is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Twizted: does this only happen for Filejoker or all HCaptcha? Can you provide example links?
We are unable to reproduce the issue. Please check other installed browser extensions and also make sure that javascript is allowed
I don't use any hosts that require hCaptcha other than Filejoker, so I'd need to find a link to another host to test whether it's a host-specific issue. I'll see if I can find a link for another host using hCaptcha to test that out on.

EDIT: Just tested a FileFox.cc link, and hCaptcha showed up entirely normally in the browser solver, so it appears to be a FileJoker-specific issue in my case. It happens with all Filejoker links, so it doesn't seem to have to do with a specific page within FileJoker, either. Again, the issue isn't urgent because it still passes all of the links correctly to anti-captcha for solves.

I don't think there are any issues with javscript being allowed, because I have all my security functions (built-in and addons) disabled for the site, and it always brought up the old reCaptchas fine (which also require javascript).

Last edited by Twizted; 03.07.2021 at 00:02.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 06.07.2021, 16:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

@truelife: 9kw hcaptcha support is untested. I tried to add support for hcaptcha but don't know if it works. According to log the captcha did timeout and thus closes immediately. I guess failing 9kw takes too long and then browser opens just to be closed again because of timeout.
I'm waiting for 9kw dev to take a look at the integration.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 06.07.2021, 16:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

@Twizted: do you still have issues with it?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 06.07.2021, 17:41
truelife truelife is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 73
Default

Thank you Jiaz for replying back.

Something has changed, but I don't know exactly what. Usually, my PC ist running overnight. So I don't know, what is happening. But a filejoker-link was successfully downloaded. And turbobit is doing that right at this moment.

06.07.21 17.08.53 <--> 06.07.21 07.29.55 jdlog://3254825302851/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:17.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.