JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03.10.2012, 13:24
tunayx's Avatar
tunayx tunayx is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Xp Sp3 wth Java 7 No Firewall / Turkey
Posts: 596
Default Keep only selected hosts

In linkgrabber right click menu "keep only selected hosts" like V1 would be useful. I know in V2 linkgrabber panel right click "keep only selected" links do the same but the panel would show lots of hostings including blogspot.com, googleapis, addthis.com (can't understand the use of grabbing them by the way) so via panel it's hard to dig and find to needed hosts.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03.10.2012, 16:30
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,605
Default

Ticket:


GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04.10.2012, 07:07
Freeloader
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

you can also filter those hosts with the use of the link grabber filter, so they wont show up again.

If your working with particular hosts its always good to add filters anyway. Then you wont have to spend time with keep only selected hosts options.

only a suggestion
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04.10.2012, 13:24
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,605
Default

Yep you can filter hosts but if you have 1-2 packages and want to keep only them, you need the option from the context menu.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05.10.2012, 03:31
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

is the same that I said and asked several weeks ago.

http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=41794

.

Last edited by Lram32; 05.10.2012 at 03:34.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:15.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.