JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29.05.2014, 19:42
DJwa163's Avatar
DJwa163 DJwa163 is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 163
Default Reconnect Script for Alliance Broadband (India) and IPACCT-Based ISP Login Systems

[Reconnect working] Reconnect Script for Alliance Broadband (India) and IPACCT-Based ISP Login Systems:
Courtesy: maynak00, a true JD Legend.

Also Applicable for Dynamic IP Broadband Services with Webpage-based Login: IPACCT Systems

JD2's Reconnect (IP Renewal) System primarily relies on a PPPoE-based Dynamic IP services. Its main function is to find the Router IP, and use a Reboot function to generate a new IP.

The following Spoiler is just a mouthful of jargons.
You can (and should) conveniently skip it!

Spoiler:
Static and Dynamic IP Services: Basic Info:
ISPs around the globe provide either Static IP OR Dynamic IP Broadband Services. Both have different authentication platforms (as evident from your Router Configuration options [Here is a Screen from DLinks WAN Config Page]:


Dynamic IP services are provided under several authentication platforms including DHCP, PPPoE, PPTP, L2TP, and BigPond. Dynamic IP users can enjoy unlimited (well, almost!) unattended downloads on FREE Mode using JD and a Captcha solver, by using JD Reconnect feature to renew their External IP, every-time they need.

Screen: First Type ("Classical" Dynamic IP Authentication System: DLink):



On the contrary, Static IP service has a simpler interface for USER Authentication. But, if your ISP is on a Static IP Authentication System, NO NEED TO WORRY AT ALL! Since, in most of the cases it refers to Static Internal IP (and, your Real External IP is indeed dynamic, unless you have Specifically subscribed for a True Static IP connection for webhosting). That means, you too can really grab a lot of free downloads all the nights!

Second Type: (Dynamic IP service on Static Suthentication): Sample Page from DLink



In a nutshell:
Many ISPs provide Dynamic IP broadband services on Static IP authentication platform. This thread is for them. My ISP, too, is providing a truly dynamic IP Broadband service, but its authentication system (in the router) is like STATIC. The USER ID and Password is required when the browser is launched. It has a specific authentication page located at at http : // 10 . 10 . 254. 3/0 /up
(with no spaces).

ISPs with IPACCT-Based Account Management System
Spoiler:
Most ISPs around the world, who provide Dynamic IP broadband services on Static IP authentication platforms, use IPACCT account management system.
The basic user-end interface of this system consists of a simple server-end (i.e. web-based: You need a Brower to open it) login page with an local IP address
(For example: http :// 10. 254. 254. 3/0 /up / in this case).


Changing the Real IP:
Spoiler:

Once logged on to that page using any browser, the session is retained, even upon exiting the browser window. Any browser can be used to login to this system. When you log out and re-log in, the external (Real) IP address changes everytime. And, fortunately, his entire action can be achieved by a DJ Reconnect Script automatically.


The Script: Open the Spoiler for Supported ISP
Spoiler:
This Script was designed for Alliance Broadband, Eastern India.
For other Similar ISPs, please look at the tutorial at the last Post#3 of this thread.


ATTENTION! The Following Spoiler Contains the Working Script:
Spoiler:

[[[HSRC]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /0/up/ HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /0/up/jquery.marquee.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /0/up/ HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%

logout=Click+here+to+logout
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /0/up/ HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /0/up/jquery.marquee.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /0/up/ HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%

user=%%%user%%%&pass=%%%pass%%%&login=Login
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /0/up/ HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /0/up/jquery.marquee.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]
[[[/HSRC]]]


How to Use
Spoiler:

This self-explanatory Illustration describes how to use this Script. Copy this Script and Paste on to the Script Editor as shown in the image. Save it. Then Test it.




VERY IMPORTANT:
The Router IP has to be substituted by the IP of the User-Authentication Page of your ISP
(i.e. the IP of Broadband's login page#. For example: 10. 254. 254. 254).
In JD's Reconnect Settings, there is a textbox titled "Router IP". DO NOT USE your router's local IP (for example: 192.168.xxx.xxx ) in that textbox, and, DO NOT USE the Router IP, found automatically by JD.
Instead, enter the IP of your Broadband's login page# (for example: 10. 254. 254. 254" instead of 192. 168. xxx. xxx ).
If Router IP is already found by JD, change it manually to your Broadband service provider's login page IP#

Caution: Do NOT write entire login page URL, just write the IP portion.
(for example JUST USE: 10. 254. 254. 254, if the Complete URL of the login page is http :/ / 10. 254. 254. 254/0 /up.html
i.e. Only write in the format xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx and ignore everything else. NO SPACES in between.)


Then, put you User ID and Password (as as provided by your ISP, and NOT the ID and Password for accessing your Router). You must take a look at the the Following Image:

Spoiler:


This Reconnect Script works on all Routers
Spoiler:
This Reconnect Script works on all Routers, even without a modem/router. Because, it doesn't depend on the Router, its all between JD2 and the ISP's Accounts Server!


_____________________________
_____________________________
_____________________________


Last edited by DJwa163; 04.06.2014 at 14:12.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03.06.2014, 15:36
maynak00's Avatar
maynak00 maynak00 is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Turkey
Posts: 2,049
Default

1) create .clr script with liveheader output.("**External links are only visible to Support Staff**)
2) Settings>Advanced Settings>Reconnect: Convert CLRScript Action>Click and paste clr file contents (open .clr file with notepad)
*I can't test.
__________________
JD->:thumbup:
Spoiler:
Java:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**Official
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**x86&x64
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JavaRa
JDownloader:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JD-ZIP
JD-Installer
JD-Nightly
JD2-x86
JD2-x64
JD2 noadware:
http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=54725
http://jdownloader.org/jdownloader2
JD2-upd only
JD Dev., Translator: http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/271
speedtest.net/result/3156325665.png
speedtest.net/result/2332385983.png
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03.06.2014, 16:43
DJwa163's Avatar
DJwa163 DJwa163 is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 163
Default Generate Custom Reconnect Scripts: Credits-maynak00

Generate Customized Reconnect Scripts for any ISP which provides Dynamic IP Broadband services on Static Authentication System (Like IPACCT and Several others):

Step 1:
Download and Install Firefox (If you don't already have)
Spoiler:


Step 2:
Launch Firefox and visit the following address to install
Live HTTP Headers Add-on for Firefox

Spoiler:




Step 3:
After Installing Live HTTP Headers and Restart Firefox
Spoiler:




Step 4:
After Firefox has relaunched, Open "Live HTTP headers" window from "Tools" Menu. Minimize the "Live HTTP headers" window"Live HTTP headers" window and keep working on main Firefox window.
Spoiler:



Step 5:
Open your ISP (Broadband Service Provider)'s User Authentication (login) page. If you are already logged in, then Log out, and login again. [This is Important. You must complete a login-logout cycle].
Spoiler:






Step 6:
Now as soon as your connectivity is restored (logged in), quickly come back to the Live HTTP headers" window. Click "Save All". Save on the desktop with any file name.
Spoiler:





Step 7:
Open that file on Notepad. Select all (CTRL+A) and Copy to Clipboard (CTRL+C).
Spoiler:




Step 8:
On the main Firefox window, open: CryptLoad CLR-Creator

Close the initial AD PAGE (Right Upper Corner) to access the real target page.
Spoiler:




Step 9:
Write Down your Router's Model Name and Firmware. You may skip this step, if your are unsure. Go to Next Step.
Spoiler:



Step 10:
Paste (CTRL+V) the entire copied Live Header Script. The hit "Next Step".
Spoiler:


Step 11:
It generates a file called "myRouter.clr". Download and save it on your Desktop. Open the file in Notepad. Copy the entire content (CTRL+A -> CTRL+C)
Spoiler:


Step 12:
Now, Open JDownloader 2. Go to Settings -> Advanced Settings -> Reconnect: Convert CLRScript Action. Hit the Button.
Spoiler:


Step 13:
A small window will pop, paste the copied text in that field. and hit "Continue". Copy the Converted text "CTRL+C".
Spoiler:


Step 14:
Hit "continue" again , and come back to JD Settings page. Go to Settings -> Reconnect -> Edit Script.

Paste the entire Converted Script on this field. Save.
Spoiler:



VERY IMPORTANT:
The Router IP has to be substituted by the IP of the User-Authentication Page of your ISP
(i.e. the IP of Broadband's login page#. For example: 10. 254. 254. 254).
In JD's Reconnect Settings, there is a textbox titled "Router IP". DO NOT USE your router's local IP (for example: 192.168.xxx.xxx ) in that textbox, and, DO NOT USE the Router IP, found automatically by JD.
Instead, enter the IP of your Broadband's login page# (for example: 10. 254. 254. 254" instead of 192. 168. xxx. xxx ).
If Router IP is already found by JD, change it manually to your Broadband service provider's login page IP#

Caution: Do NOT write entire login URL, just write the IP portion.
(for example JUST USE: 10. 254. 254. 254, if the Complete URL of the login page is http :/ / 10. 254. 254. 254/0 /up.html
Only write in the format xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx Ignore everything else. NO SPACES in between.)


#What if your Broadband's Login Page doesn't show an IP?
Spoiler:
Your Internet Service Provider (ISP) may not have located their User-authentication system (login page) on an IP address of an internal server, instaed, they may be using a full-fledged domain name.
In such cases, the page DOES HAVE an IP address indeed! Its masked by your ISP's own domain name server (DNS ). You can easily decode the that! Just Use any of the following Add-ons for Firefox:
Domain Details OR
ShowIP OR
Flagfox.
Voila! You can see the IP Address of your login Page Now!

Then, put you User ID and Password (as as provided by your ISP, and NOT the ID and Password for accessing your Router). You must take a look at the the Following Image:
Spoiler:

REFERENCES


Now Test your Script, see if it works. It should.

Last edited by DJwa163; 04.06.2014 at 14:15.
Reply With Quote
Old 04.06.2014, 00:28
DJwa163
Message deleted by eisbaer. Reason: User Wunsch
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:01.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.